We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Opava is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)


Cheap flights to Opava recently found by travellers

Opava is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)

    LON
    London
    PRG
    Prague
    Wizz Air

    Wed, 1 Mar - Wed, 15 Mar
    US$49
    LPL
    Liverpool
    PRG
    Prague
    Ryanair

    Wed, 19 Apr - Wed, 26 Apr
    US$55
    MAN
    Manchester
    PRG
    Prague
    easyJet

    Sun, 23 Apr - Thu, 11 May
    US$88
    BRS
    Bristol
    PRG
    Prague
    easyJet

    Sun, 7 May - Fri, 26 May
    US$102
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    PRG
    Prague
    easyJet

    Sun, 30 Apr - Tue, 9 May
    US$112
    BHX
    Birmingham
    PRG
    Prague
    Czech Airlines

    Wed, 29 Mar - Thu, 30 Mar
    US$112
    LBA
    Leeds
    PRG
    Prague
    Jet2.com

    Sun, 23 Apr - Thu, 27 Apr
    US$133
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    PRG
    Prague
    Jet2.com

    Mon, 30 Oct - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$158
    SOU
    Southampton
    PRG
    Prague
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 6 Sep - Sat, 9 Sep
    US$193
    INV
    Inverness
    PRG
    Prague
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 3 Mar - Tue, 7 Mar
    US$194
Several popular airlines fly into Prague-Ruzyne Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Opava is 162 mi from Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic).
  • Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Prague-Ruzyne Airport.
    • Prague-Ruzyne Airport offers nonstop flights to 149 cities.
    • Every week, at least 119 domestic flights and 3,640 international flights depart from Prague-Ruzyne Airport.

Shop for hotels in Opava