We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Palamos is served by Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)


Cheap flights to Palamos recently found by travellers

Palamos is served by Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)

    BHX
    Birmingham
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Mon, 22 May - Sat, 27 May
    US$52
    LON
    London
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 9 Oct - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$61
    BRS
    Bristol
    BCN
    Barcelona
    easyJet

    Mon, 6 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$68
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 17 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$76
    CWL
    Cardiff
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 24 Jul - Tue, 1 Aug
    US$87
    LPL
    Liverpool
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Mon, 5 Jun - Sun, 23 Jul
    US$88
    MAN
    Manchester
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 17 Mar - Fri, 23 Mar
    US$101
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    BCN
    Barcelona
    easyJet

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$101
    LBA
    Leeds
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Monarch

    Sun, 14 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$128
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BCN
    Barcelona
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 9 Nov - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$156
On Arrival...
  • Palamos is 66 mi from Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain).
  • Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)
    • Right now, 110 airlines operate out of Barcelona Airport.
    • Barcelona Airport offers nonstop flights to 203 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,534 domestic flights and 4,837 international flights depart from Barcelona Airport.

Shop for hotels in Palamos