We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Strangford is served by Belfast Intl Airport (Belfast, UK)


Cheap flights to Strangford recently found by travellers

Strangford is served by Belfast Intl Airport (Belfast, UK)

    GLA
    Glasgow
    BFS
    Belfast
    Flybe

    Tue, 23 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$60
    MAN
    Manchester
    BFS
    Belfast
    Flybe

    Sun, 18 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$60
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BFS
    Belfast
    Flybe

    Wed, 24 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$63
    LON
    London
    BFS
    Belfast
    easyJet

    Tue, 11 Jul - Tue, 18 Jul
    US$64
    BRS
    Bristol
    BFS
    Belfast
    easyJet

    Wed, 14 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$64
    LPL
    Liverpool
    BFS
    Belfast
    easyJet

    Fri, 10 Nov - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$65
    LBA
    Leeds
    BFS
    Belfast
    Flybe

    Thu, 8 Jun - Fri, 9 Jun
    US$67
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BFS
    Belfast
    Flybe

    Tue, 3 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$69
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    BFS
    Belfast
    easyJet

    Fri, 1 Dec - Sun, 3 Dec
    US$69
    EMA
    Nottingham
    BFS
    Belfast
    Flybe

    Tue, 6 Jun - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$70
On Arrival...
  • Strangford is 33 mi from Belfast Intl Airport (Belfast, UK).
  • Belfast Intl Airport (Belfast, UK)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Belfast Intl Airport.
    • Belfast Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 54 cities.
    • Every week, at least 504 domestic flights and 252 international flights depart from Belfast Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Strangford