We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Kos Town is served by Kos Airport (Kos, Greece)


Cheap flights to Kos Town recently found by travellers

Kos Town is served by Kos Airport (Kos, Greece)

    LON
    London
    KGS
    Kos
    Jet2.com

    Mon, 2 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$153
    EMA
    Nottingham
    KGS
    Kos
    Jet2.com

    Thu, 18 May - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$234
    LBA
    Leeds
    KGS
    Kos
    Jet2.com

    Tue, 27 Jun - Tue, 18 Jul
    US$257
    MAN
    Manchester
    KGS
    Kos
    Jet2.com

    Sun, 21 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$282
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    KGS
    Kos
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Thu, 24 Aug - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$307
    BHX
    Birmingham
    KGS
    Kos

    Sun, 18 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$343
    SOU
    Southampton
    KGS
    Kos

    Fri, 16 Jun - Sat, 24 Jun
    US$414
    BRS
    Bristol
    KGS
    Kos

    Thu, 27 Jul - Thu, 3 Aug
    US$459
    LPL
    Liverpool
    KGS
    Kos

    Mon, 19 Jun - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$523
    GLA
    Glasgow
    KGS
    Kos

    Thu, 24 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$547
Several popular airlines fly into Kos Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Kos Town is 12 mi from Kos Airport (Kos, Greece).
  • Kos Airport (Kos, Greece)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Kos Airport.
    • Kos Airport offers nonstop flights to 53 cities.
    • Every week, at least 84 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kos Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kos Town