We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Moccas is served by Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)


Cheap flights to Moccas recently found by travellers

Moccas is served by Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)

    LON
    London
    BHX
    Birmingham

    Sun, 2 Jul - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$72
    BFS
    Belfast
    BHX
    Birmingham
    easyJet

    Wed, 6 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$75
    BHD
    Belfast
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Wed, 16 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$76
    NQY
    Newquay
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Wed, 20 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$76
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Tue, 8 Aug - Thu, 17 Aug
    US$92
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Fri, 5 Jan - Sat, 13 Jan
    US$94
    INV
    Inverness
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Mon, 2 Oct - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$94
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Mon, 17 Jul - Mon, 24 Jul
    US$94
    IOM
    Isle of Man
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Sat, 1 Jul - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$96
    JER
    Jersey
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Thu, 19 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct
    US$118
On Arrival...
  • Moccas is 56 mi from Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK).
  • Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Birmingham Intl Airport.
    • Birmingham Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 147 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,085 domestic flights and 1,967 international flights depart from Birmingham Intl Airport.