We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

St. Lawrence Gap is served by Grantley Adams Intl Airport (Bridgetown, Barbados)


Cheap flights to St. Lawrence Gap recently found by travellers

St. Lawrence Gap is served by Grantley Adams Intl Airport (Bridgetown, Barbados)

    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    Thomson Airways

    Sun, 12 Mar - Sun, 26 Mar
    US$485
    LON
    London
    BGI
    Bridgetown

    Thu, 16 Mar - Wed, 5 Apr
    US$491
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BGI
    Bridgetown

    Sun, 30 Apr - Sun, 14 May
    US$653
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    British Airways

    Mon, 29 May - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$697
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    BGI
    Bridgetown

    Sat, 11 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$727
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    Air Canada

    Sun, 19 Mar - Thu, 30 Mar
    US$786
    BRS
    Bristol
    BGI
    Bridgetown

    Wed, 8 Mar - Thu, 16 Mar
    US$899
    EXT
    Exeter
    BGI
    Bridgetown

    Mon, 12 Jun - Sat, 24 Jun
    US$909
    SOU
    Southampton
    BGI
    Bridgetown

    Mon, 3 Apr - Thu, 13 Apr
    US$1,115
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    BGI
    Bridgetown

    Sun, 2 Apr - Thu, 13 Apr
    US$2,115
Several popular airlines fly into Grantley Adams Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • St. Lawrence Gap is 5 mi from Grantley Adams Intl Airport (Bridgetown, Barbados).
  • Grantley Adams Intl Airport (Bridgetown, Barbados)
    • Right now, 21 airlines operate out of Grantley Adams Intl Airport.
    • Grantley Adams Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 33 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 462 international flights depart from Grantley Adams Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in St. Lawrence Gap