We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Finikounda

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Finikounda, Greece  recently found by travellers
London
LON
Athens
ATH
US$144
Aegean Airlines
Fri, 2 Feb - Tue, 6 Feb
US$144
Manchester
MAN
Athens
ATH
US$144
Aegean Airlines
Tue, 6 Mar - Tue, 13 Mar
US$144
Birmingham
BHX
Athens
ATH
US$160
Aegean Airlines
Sat, 8 Sep - Tue, 18 Sep
US$160
Edinburgh
EDI
Athens
ATH
US$162
Aegean Airlines
Thu, 4 Oct - Mon, 15 Oct
US$162
Aberdeen
ABZ
Athens
ATH
US$236
British Airways
Fri, 13 Apr - Fri, 20 Apr
US$236
Cardiff
CWL
Athens
ATH
US$365
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Sat, 28 Apr - Tue, 1 May
US$365
Norwich
NWI
Athens
ATH
US$543
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Fri, 22 Dec - Fri, 29 Dec
US$543
Mid-range hotels in Finikounda
Hotel Estia
Hotel Estia
129 Reviews
Finikounda, Greece
from
Tsokas Hotel Apartments
Tsokas Hotel Apartments
78 Reviews
Finikounda, Greece
from
Hotel Golden Sun
Hotel Golden Sun
65 Reviews
Finikounda, Greece
from
Dion Zois
Dion Zois
18 Reviews
Finikounda, Greece
from
On Arrival...
  • Finikounda is 141 mi from Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece).
  • Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport.
    • Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 131 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,565 domestic flights and 2,437 international flights depart from Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport.
Show More