We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Buttermere is served by Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)


Cheap flights to Buttermere recently found by travellers

Buttermere is served by Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)

    BFS
    Belfast
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    easyJet

    Thu, 7 Dec - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$63
    BRS
    Bristol
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    easyJet

    Wed, 22 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$65
    SOU
    Southampton
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Flybe

    Sat, 2 Sep - Tue, 5 Sep
    US$93
    LON
    London
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    British Airways

    Thu, 28 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
    US$99
    EXT
    Exeter
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Flybe

    Wed, 4 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$101
    BHD
    Belfast
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Eastern Airways

    Tue, 5 Sep - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$151
    GLA
    Glasgow
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    British Airways

    Fri, 17 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$164
    INV
    Inverness
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 2 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$181
    MAN
    Manchester
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    British Airways

    Thu, 28 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
    US$182
    IOM
    Isle of Man
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Eastern Airways

    Thu, 12 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$194
On Arrival...
  • Buttermere is 72 mi from Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK).
  • Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)
    • Right now, 38 airlines operate out of Newcastle Airport.
    • Newcastle Airport offers nonstop flights to 67 cities.
    • Every week, at least 324 domestic flights and 621 international flights depart from Newcastle Airport.

Shop for hotels in Buttermere