We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

St. Joseph Island is served by 2 Toronto area airports


Cheap flights to St. Joseph Island recently found by travellers

St. Joseph Island is served by 2 Toronto area airports

    LON
    London
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Wed, 17 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$362
    SOU
    Southampton
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air France

    Wed, 30 Aug - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$408
    GLA
    Glasgow
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Mon, 1 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$416
    BHD
    Belfast
    YTO
    Toronto

    Thu, 21 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$433
    BHX
    Birmingham
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Transat

    Wed, 10 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$451
    MAN
    Manchester
    YTO
    Toronto
    Icelandair

    Sat, 16 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$461
    HUY
    Kirmington
    YTO
    Toronto
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 8 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$483
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    YTO
    Toronto

    Mon, 4 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$506
    BRS
    Bristol
    YTO
    Toronto

    Tue, 20 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$525
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Wed, 23 Aug - Tue, 29 Aug
    US$548
On Arrival...
  • St. Joseph Island is 275 mi from Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 75 airlines operate out of Pearson Intl Airport.
    • Pearson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 201 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,963 domestic flights and 7,903 international flights depart from Pearson Intl Airport.
  • St. Joseph Island is 285 mi from Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Toronto Island Airport.
    • Toronto Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 644 domestic flights and 245 international flights depart from Toronto Island Airport.

Shop for hotels in St. Joseph Island