We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Malfa is served by Fontanarossa Airport (Catania, Italy)


Cheap flights to Malfa recently found by travellers

Malfa is served by Fontanarossa Airport (Catania, Italy)

    MAN
    Manchester
    CTA
    Catania
    easyJet

    Thu, 23 Nov - Thu, 14 Dec
    US$80
    LON
    London
    CTA
    Catania
    easyJet

    Wed, 22 Nov - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$85
    BRS
    Bristol
    CTA
    Catania
    easyJet

    Fri, 29 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$214
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CTA
    Catania
    Turkish Airlines

    Sat, 14 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$311
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    CTA
    Catania
    British Airways

    Sat, 14 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$316
    NWI
    Norwich
    CTA
    Catania
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 12 Feb - Fri, 16 Feb
    US$374
On Arrival...
  • Malfa is 82 mi from Fontanarossa Airport (Catania, Italy).
  • Fontanarossa Airport (Catania, Italy)
    • Right now, 61 airlines operate out of Fontanarossa Airport.
    • Fontanarossa Airport offers nonstop flights to 73 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,137 domestic flights and 377 international flights depart from Fontanarossa Airport.

Shop for hotels in Malfa