We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

L'Ampolla is served by Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)


Cheap flights to L'Ampolla recently found by travellers

L'Ampolla is served by Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)

    PIK
    Prestwick
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Sat, 16 Dec - Tue, 19 Dec
    US$38
    LON
    London
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Tue, 23 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$43
    LPL
    Liverpool
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Sun, 14 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
    US$43
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Mon, 8 Jan - Wed, 10 Jan
    US$48
    MAN
    Manchester
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Thu, 22 Mar - Sat, 24 Mar
    US$56
    EMA
    East Midlands
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Mon, 9 Apr - Tue, 17 Apr
    US$70
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Jet2.com

    Thu, 14 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec
    US$71
    LBA
    Leeds
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Jet2.com

    Thu, 1 Mar - Fri, 2 Mar
    US$82
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    BCN
    Barcelona
    easyJet

    Mon, 11 Dec - Sun, 24 Dec
    US$86
    CWL
    Cardiff
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Vueling Airlines

    Tue, 5 Jun - Tue, 12 Jun
    US$93
On Arrival...
  • L'Ampolla is 79 mi from Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain).
  • Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)
    • Right now, 113 airlines operate out of Barcelona Airport.
    • Barcelona Airport offers nonstop flights to 186 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,307 domestic flights and 5,441 international flights depart from Barcelona Airport.

Shop for hotels in L'Ampolla