We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Panarea is served by Fontanarossa Airport (Catania, Italy)


Cheap flights to Panarea recently found by travellers

Panarea is served by Fontanarossa Airport (Catania, Italy)

    MAN
    Manchester
    CTA
    Catania
    easyJet

    Wed, 8 Mar - Wed, 22 Mar
    £59
    LON
    London
    CTA
    Catania

    Sat, 22 Apr - Mon, 8 May
    £88
    BRS
    Bristol
    CTA
    Catania
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 13 May - Sat, 20 May
    £126
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CTA
    Catania

    Mon, 18 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    £157
    BHX
    Birmingham
    CTA
    Catania
    Germanwings

    Tue, 28 Mar - Tue, 4 Apr
    £180
    GLA
    Glasgow
    CTA
    Catania
    British Airways

    Wed, 17 May - Wed, 21 Jun
    £185
    LBA
    Leeds
    CTA
    Catania

    Mon, 23 Oct - Fri, 3 Nov
    £232
    HUY
    Kirmington
    CTA
    Catania
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 13 May - Sat, 20 May
    £233
    LPL
    Liverpool
    CTA
    Catania
    Blue Air

    Sat, 20 May - Sat, 27 May
    £275
    CWL
    Cardiff
    CTA
    Catania
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 30 Jul - Sun, 6 Aug
    £314
Several popular airlines fly into Fontanarossa Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Panarea is 85 mi from Fontanarossa Airport (Catania, Italy).
  • Fontanarossa Airport (Catania, Italy)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Fontanarossa Airport.
    • Fontanarossa Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 966 domestic flights and 413 international flights depart from Fontanarossa Airport.

Shop for hotels in Panarea