We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Pernes-les-Fontaines is served by Marseille Airport (Marseille, France)


Cheap flights to Pernes-les-Fontaines recently found by travellers

Pernes-les-Fontaines is served by Marseille Airport (Marseille, France)

    LON
    London
    MRS
    Marseille
    Ryanair

    Wed, 12 Jul - Thu, 27 Jul
    US$41
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MRS
    Marseille
    Ryanair

    Mon, 18 Sep - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$60
    MAN
    Manchester
    MRS
    Marseille
    easyJet

    Sat, 30 Sep - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$76
    BRS
    Bristol
    MRS
    Marseille
    easyJet

    Tue, 5 Sep - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$81
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MRS
    Marseille
    easyJet

    Sat, 23 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$85
    SOU
    Southampton
    MRS
    Marseille
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 10 Nov - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$187
    LBA
    Leeds
    MRS
    Marseille
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 7 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$224
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MRS
    Marseille

    Sun, 9 Jul - Sun, 16 Jul
    US$297
    BHD
    Belfast
    MRS
    Marseille
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 5 Jul - Sat, 8 Jul
    US$376
    CWL
    Cardiff
    MRS
    Marseille

    Sat, 29 Jul - Sat, 5 Aug
    US$397
On Arrival...
  • Pernes-les-Fontaines is 39 mi from Marseille Airport (Marseille, France).
  • Marseille Airport (Marseille, France)
    • Right now, 66 airlines operate out of Marseille Airport.
    • Marseille Airport offers nonstop flights to 95 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,295 domestic flights and 903 international flights depart from Marseille Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pernes-les-Fontaines