We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Aups is served by Marseille Airport (Marseille, France)


Cheap flights to Aups recently found by travellers

Aups is served by Marseille Airport (Marseille, France)

    LON
    London
    MRS
    Marseille
    Ryanair

    Tue, 11 Jul - Thu, 27 Jul
    US$40
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MRS
    Marseille
    Ryanair

    Fri, 8 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$58
    MAN
    Manchester
    MRS
    Marseille
    easyJet

    Sat, 14 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$78
    BRS
    Bristol
    MRS
    Marseille
    easyJet

    Tue, 5 Sep - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$80
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MRS
    Marseille
    easyJet

    Sat, 16 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$81
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MRS
    Marseille
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 1 Sep - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$181
    SOU
    Southampton
    MRS
    Marseille
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 10 Nov - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$186
    LBA
    Leeds
    MRS
    Marseille
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 7 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$223
    BHD
    Belfast
    MRS
    Marseille
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 5 Jul - Sat, 8 Jul
    US$374
    CWL
    Cardiff
    MRS
    Marseille

    Sat, 29 Jul - Sat, 5 Aug
    US$394
On Arrival...
  • Aups is 53 mi from Marseille Airport (Marseille, France).
  • Marseille Airport (Marseille, France)
    • Right now, 66 airlines operate out of Marseille Airport.
    • Marseille Airport offers nonstop flights to 95 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,295 domestic flights and 903 international flights depart from Marseille Airport.

Shop for hotels in Aups