We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Kollnburg

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Kollnburg, Germany  recently found by travellers
Cardiff
CWL
Munich
MUC
US$111
Flybe
Mon, 1 Jan - Fri, 12 Jan
US$111
Glasgow
GLA
Munich
MUC
US$128
Lufthansa
Fri, 26 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
US$128
London
LON
Munich
MUC
US$135
Lufthansa
Sat, 6 Jan - Tue, 9 Jan
US$135
Manchester
MAN
Munich
MUC
US$136
Lufthansa
Fri, 27 Apr - Mon, 30 Apr
US$136
Birmingham
BHX
Munich
MUC
US$142
Lufthansa
Tue, 6 Mar - Sat, 10 Mar
US$142
Edinburgh
EDI
Munich
MUC
US$173
Eurowings
Wed, 7 Mar - Wed, 21 Mar
US$173
Southampton
SOU
Munich
MUC
US$201
bmi regional
Thu, 27 Sep - Sun, 30 Sep
US$201
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
Munich
MUC
US$204
British Airways
Mon, 18 Dec - Wed, 27 Dec
US$204
Bristol
BRS
Munich
MUC
US$253
Lufthansa
Fri, 2 Feb - Sun, 4 Feb
US$253
Jersey
JER
Munich
MUC
US$344
Lufthansa
Sat, 5 May - Sat, 19 May
US$344
Mid-range hotels in Kollnburg
Wellnesshotel Zum Brau
Wellnesshotel Zum Brau
83 Reviews
Kollnburg, Germany
from
Hotel Zum Kramerwirt
Hotel Zum Kramerwirt
44 Reviews
Geiersthal, Germany
from
Adventure Camp Schnitzmuehle
Adventure Camp Schnitzmuehle
57 Reviews
Viechtach, Germany
from
Reiner-Hof
Reiner-Hof
22 Reviews
Sankt Englmar, Germany
from
On Arrival...
  • Kollnburg is 68 mi from Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany).
  • Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)
    • Right now, 115 airlines operate out of Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
    • Franz Josef Strauss Airport offers nonstop flights to 224 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,626 domestic flights and 8,773 international flights depart from Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
Show More