We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Birgu (Vittoriosa)

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Birgu (Vittoriosa), Malta  recently found by travellers
Belfast
BFS
Valletta
MLA
US$48
Ryanair
Mon, 11 Dec - Fri, 15 Dec
US$48
Birmingham
BHX
Valletta
MLA
US$48
Ryanair
Wed, 6 Dec - Mon, 18 Dec
US$48
Bournemouth
BOH
Valletta
MLA
US$48
Ryanair
Sun, 3 Dec - Thu, 21 Dec
US$48
London
LON
Valletta
MLA
US$48
Ryanair
Sun, 3 Dec - Thu, 14 Dec
US$48
East Midlands
EMA
Valletta
MLA
US$56
Ryanair
Wed, 10 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
US$56
Leeds
LBA
Valletta
MLA
US$56
Ryanair
Sun, 7 Jan - Wed, 17 Jan
US$56
Liverpool
LPL
Valletta
MLA
US$56
Ryanair
Mon, 4 Dec - Mon, 18 Dec
US$56
Prestwick
PIK
Valletta
MLA
US$58
Ryanair
Sat, 25 Nov - Sat, 9 Dec
US$58
Bristol
BRS
Valletta
MLA
US$61
Ryanair
Sun, 28 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
US$61
Edinburgh
EDI
Valletta
MLA
US$61
Ryanair
Sun, 3 Dec - Wed, 20 Dec
US$61
Mandapa, A Ritz-Carlton Reserve
Mandapa, A Ritz-Carlton Reserve
777 Reviews
Ubud, Indonesia
from
Aria Hotel Budapest by Library Hotel Collection
Aria Hotel Budapest by Library Hotel Collection
1,172 Reviews
Budapest, Hungary
from
Turin Palace Hotel
Turin Palace Hotel
1,561 Reviews
Turin, Italy
from
Hotel The Serras
Hotel The Serras
860 Reviews
Barcelona, Spain
from
On Arrival...
  • Birgu (Vittoriosa) is 0 mi from Luqa Airport (Valletta, Malta).
  • Luqa Airport (Valletta, Malta)
    • Right now, 47 airlines operate out of Luqa Airport.
    • Luqa Airport offers nonstop flights to 77 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 805 international flights depart from Luqa Airport.
Show More