We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Jesi is served by 2 Rome area airports


Cheap flights to Jesi recently found by travellers

Jesi is served by 2 Rome area airports

    LON
    London
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Sun, 16 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    £40
    LPL
    Liverpool
    ROM
    Rome
    Blue Air

    Wed, 7 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    £58
    BHX
    Birmingham
    ROM
    Rome
    Monarch

    Sun, 14 Jan - Fri, 19 Jan
    £58
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Wed, 8 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    £59
    PIK
    Prestwick
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Sat, 6 May - Sat, 27 May
    £62
    CWL
    Cardiff
    ROM
    Rome
    Flybe

    Thu, 28 Sep - Thu, 12 Oct
    £74
    BRS
    Bristol
    ROM
    Rome
    easyJet

    Tue, 9 May - Wed, 10 May
    £88
    GLA
    Glasgow
    ROM
    Rome
    Jet2.com

    Thu, 23 Feb - Thu, 9 Mar
    £98
    LBA
    Leeds
    ROM
    Rome
    Jet2.com

    Sun, 26 Mar - Thu, 6 Apr
    £108
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    ROM
    Rome
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 22 May - Thu, 25 May
    £129
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Jesi, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Jesi is 128 mi from Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 111 airlines operate out of Fiumicino Airport.
    • Fiumicino Airport offers nonstop flights to 188 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,215 domestic flights and 5,362 international flights depart from Fiumicino Airport.
  • Jesi is 123 mi from Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Ciampino Airport.
    • Ciampino Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 434 international flights depart from Ciampino Airport.

Shop for hotels in Jesi