We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Levi is served by Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (Helsinki, Finland)


Cheap flights to Levi recently found by travellers

Levi is served by Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (Helsinki, Finland)

    LON
    London
    HEL
    Helsinki

    Wed, 20 Dec - Sun, 24 Dec
    US$107
    MAN
    Manchester
    HEL
    Helsinki
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 5 Nov - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$147
    LBA
    Leeds
    HEL
    Helsinki

    Sun, 5 Nov - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$176
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    HEL
    Helsinki
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 3 Jul - Mon, 10 Jul
    US$177
    GLA
    Glasgow
    HEL
    Helsinki

    Wed, 26 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$192
    BHX
    Birmingham
    HEL
    Helsinki
    Lufthansa

    Wed, 20 Dec - Sat, 23 Dec
    US$198
    EXT
    Exeter
    HEL
    Helsinki
    Finnair

    Mon, 20 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    US$222
    SOU
    Southampton
    HEL
    Helsinki
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 21 Dec - Tue, 26 Dec
    US$246
    CWL
    Cardiff
    HEL
    Helsinki
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 29 Nov - Sun, 3 Dec
    US$257
    BRS
    Bristol
    HEL
    Helsinki
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 20 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    US$259
Several popular airlines fly into Helsinki-Vantaa Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Levi is 517 mi from Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (Helsinki, Finland).
  • Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (Helsinki, Finland)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Helsinki-Vantaa Airport.
    • Helsinki-Vantaa Airport offers nonstop flights to 144 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,057 domestic flights and 4,186 international flights depart from Helsinki-Vantaa Airport.

Shop for hotels in Levi