We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Sami is served by Argostolion Airport (Cephalonia, Greece)


Cheap flights to Sami recently found by travellers

Sami is served by Argostolion Airport (Cephalonia, Greece)

    LON
    London
    EFL
    Cephalonia

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 10 May
    £82
    MAN
    Manchester
    EFL
    Cephalonia
    easyJet

    Tue, 2 May - Fri, 5 May
    £122
    BHX
    Birmingham
    EFL
    Cephalonia
    Aegean Airlines

    Sat, 8 Jul - Sat, 22 Jul
    £153
    LBA
    Leeds
    EFL
    Cephalonia
    Jet2.com

    Wed, 17 May - Wed, 24 May
    £212
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    EFL
    Cephalonia
    Thomson Airways

    Thu, 15 Jun - Thu, 29 Jun
    £229
    BRS
    Bristol
    EFL
    Cephalonia
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Fri, 9 Jun - Fri, 23 Jun
    £233
    EMA
    Nottingham
    EFL
    Cephalonia
    Jet2.com

    Wed, 5 Jul - Wed, 12 Jul
    £264
    CWL
    Cardiff
    EFL
    Cephalonia
    Thomson Airways

    Tue, 5 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    £265
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    EFL
    Cephalonia
    Jet2.com

    Wed, 5 Jul - Wed, 19 Jul
    £266
    GLA
    Glasgow
    EFL
    Cephalonia

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 16 May
    £298
Several popular airlines fly into Argostolion Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Sami is 13 mi from Argostolion Airport (Cephalonia, Greece).
  • Argostolion Airport (Cephalonia, Greece)
    • Right now, 17 airlines operate out of Argostolion Airport.
    • Argostolion Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 28 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Argostolion Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sami