We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cleckheaton is served by Leeds-Bradford Airport (Leeds, UK)


Cheap flights to Cleckheaton recently found by travellers

Cleckheaton is served by Leeds-Bradford Airport (Leeds, UK)

    AGP
    Malaga
    LBA
    Leeds
    Ryanair

    Tue, 1 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    US$51
    PSA
    Pisa
    LBA
    Leeds
    Ryanair

    Wed, 18 Oct - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$51
    BFS
    Belfast
    LBA
    Leeds
    Flybe

    Fri, 8 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$83
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    LBA
    Leeds
    Ryanair

    Tue, 17 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$83
    NQY
    Newquay
    LBA
    Leeds
    Flybe

    Sun, 8 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$87
    BER
    Berlin
    LBA
    Leeds
    Jet2.com

    Fri, 15 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$105
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    LBA
    Leeds
    Jet2.com

    Fri, 24 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$110
    LON
    London
    LBA
    Leeds
    British Airways

    Sun, 29 Oct - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$112
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    LBA
    Leeds
    Monarch

    Sat, 5 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$142
    SOU
    Southampton
    LBA
    Leeds
    Eastern Airways

    Thu, 10 Aug - Wed, 16 Aug
    US$160
On Arrival...
  • Cleckheaton is 10 mi from Leeds-Bradford Airport (Leeds, UK).
  • Leeds-Bradford Airport (Leeds, UK)
    • Right now, 28 airlines operate out of Leeds-Bradford Airport.
    • Leeds-Bradford Airport offers nonstop flights to 70 cities.
    • Every week, at least 315 domestic flights and 399 international flights depart from Leeds-Bradford Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cleckheaton