We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Grosse Pointe Woods is served by 1 Detroit area airports


Cheap flights to Grosse Pointe Woods recently found by travellers

Grosse Pointe Woods is served by 1 Detroit area airports

    LON
    London
    DTT
    Detroit

    Tue, 30 May - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$617
    LBA
    Leeds
    DTT
    Detroit
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 2 Jun - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$662
    MAN
    Manchester
    DTT
    Detroit

    Thu, 3 Aug - Tue, 8 Aug
    US$700
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    DTT
    Detroit

    Tue, 19 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$763
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    DTT
    Detroit

    Sun, 4 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$829
    BRS
    Bristol
    DTT
    Detroit

    Wed, 14 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$865
    EXT
    Exeter
    DTT
    Detroit

    Mon, 3 Apr - Mon, 10 Apr
    US$894
    CWL
    Cardiff
    DTT
    Detroit

    Fri, 1 Sep - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$903
    BHX
    Birmingham
    DTT
    Detroit
    United Airlines

    Sun, 18 Jun - Thu, 6 Jul
    US$1,003
On Arrival...
  • Grosse Pointe Woods is 27 mi from Wayne County Airport (Detroit, MI).
  • Wayne County Airport (Detroit, MI)
    • Right now, 62 airlines operate out of Wayne County Airport.
    • Wayne County Airport offers nonstop flights to 134 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,661 domestic flights and 735 international flights depart from Wayne County Airport.