We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

White Cross is served by St Mawgan Airport (Newquay, UK)


Cheap flights to White Cross recently found by travellers

White Cross is served by St Mawgan Airport (Newquay, UK)

    LBA
    Leeds
    NQY
    Newquay
    Flybe

    Mon, 2 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$60
    LON
    London
    NQY
    Newquay
    Flybe

    Mon, 4 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$78
    BHX
    Birmingham
    NQY
    Newquay
    Flybe

    Tue, 26 Sep - Fri, 6 Oct
    US$78
    DSA
    Doncaster
    NQY
    Newquay
    Flybe

    Thu, 31 Aug - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$97
    MAN
    Manchester
    NQY
    Newquay
    Flybe

    Wed, 20 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$99
    BFS
    Belfast
    NQY
    Newquay
    Flybe

    Sat, 12 Aug - Sat, 19 Aug
    US$113
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    NQY
    Newquay
    Flybe

    Sat, 26 Aug - Sat, 2 Sep
    US$118
    BHD
    Belfast
    NQY
    Newquay
    Flybe

    Sat, 19 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$122
    GLA
    Glasgow
    NQY
    Newquay
    Flybe

    Sat, 12 Aug - Sat, 19 Aug
    US$123
    LPL
    Liverpool
    NQY
    Newquay
    Flybe

    Sat, 29 Jul - Sat, 5 Aug
    US$148
On Arrival...
  • White Cross is 3 mi from St Mawgan Airport (Newquay, UK).
  • St Mawgan Airport (Newquay, UK)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of St Mawgan Airport.
    • St Mawgan Airport offers nonstop flights to 17 cities.
    • Every week, at least 140 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from St Mawgan Airport.

Shop for hotels in White Cross