We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Fourni is served by Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)


Cheap flights to Fourni recently found by travellers

Fourni is served by Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)

    LON
    London
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Fri, 2 Mar - Fri, 16 Mar
    US$144
    MAN
    Manchester
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, 6 Mar - Sat, 10 Mar
    US$144
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Thu, 7 Dec - Sun, 10 Dec
    US$158
    BHX
    Birmingham
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, 17 Jul - Sat, 28 Jul
    US$197
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    ATH
    Athens
    British Airways

    Fri, 13 Apr - Fri, 20 Apr
    US$236
    NWI
    Norwich
    ATH
    Athens
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 22 Dec - Fri, 29 Dec
    US$542
On Arrival...
  • Fourni is 140 mi from Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece).
  • Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport.
    • Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 131 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,565 domestic flights and 2,437 international flights depart from Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Fourni