We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hatta is served by Abu Dhabi Intl Airport (Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates)


Cheap flights to Hatta recently found by travellers

Hatta is served by Abu Dhabi Intl Airport (Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates)

    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    AUH
    Abu Dhabi
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 14 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$351
    SOU
    Southampton
    AUH
    Abu Dhabi
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 19 Mar - Thu, 5 Apr
    US$391
    LON
    London
    AUH
    Abu Dhabi
    Etihad Airways

    Thu, 28 Sep - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$422
    GLA
    Glasgow
    AUH
    Abu Dhabi
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 5 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$432
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    AUH
    Abu Dhabi
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 22 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$458
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    AUH
    Abu Dhabi
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 12 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$493
    JER
    Jersey
    AUH
    Abu Dhabi

    Mon, 4 Sep - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$505
    MAN
    Manchester
    AUH
    Abu Dhabi
    Etihad Airways

    Wed, 10 Jan - Wed, 17 Jan
    US$520
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    AUH
    Abu Dhabi
    Etihad Airways

    Thu, 7 Dec - Tue, 19 Dec
    US$544
    CWL
    Cardiff
    AUH
    Abu Dhabi

    Mon, 31 Jul - Thu, 10 Aug
    US$735
On Arrival...
  • Hatta is 97 mi from Abu Dhabi Intl Airport (Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates).
  • Abu Dhabi Intl Airport (Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates)
    • Right now, 69 airlines operate out of Abu Dhabi Intl Airport.
    • Abu Dhabi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 107 cities.
    • Every week, at least 574 domestic flights and 8,883 international flights depart from Abu Dhabi Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hatta