We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Pello is served by Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (Helsinki, Finland)


Cheap flights to Pello recently found by travellers

Pello is served by Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (Helsinki, Finland)

    LON
    London
    HEL
    Helsinki

    Fri, 1 Sep - Tue, 5 Sep
    US$119
    MAN
    Manchester
    HEL
    Helsinki
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 1 Aug - Tue, 8 Aug
    US$150
    SOU
    Southampton
    HEL
    Helsinki
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 25 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$165
    INV
    Inverness
    HEL
    Helsinki
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 23 Sep - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$187
    GLA
    Glasgow
    HEL
    Helsinki
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 15 Feb - Thu, 22 Feb
    US$191
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    HEL
    Helsinki
    British Airways

    Thu, 7 Sep - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$220
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    HEL
    Helsinki
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 29 Jun - Tue, 4 Jul
    US$225
    BHX
    Birmingham
    HEL
    Helsinki
    Lufthansa

    Fri, 12 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$227
    LBA
    Leeds
    HEL
    Helsinki
    British Airways

    Fri, 18 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$260
    BRS
    Bristol
    HEL
    Helsinki
    Lufthansa

    Fri, 1 Dec - Tue, 5 Dec
    US$261
On Arrival...
  • Pello is 448 mi from Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (Helsinki, Finland).
  • Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (Helsinki, Finland)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Helsinki-Vantaa Airport.
    • Helsinki-Vantaa Airport offers nonstop flights to 144 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,057 domestic flights and 4,186 international flights depart from Helsinki-Vantaa Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pello