We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Lutry is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)


Cheap flights to Lutry recently found by travellers

Lutry is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)

    LON
    London
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Wed, 4 Apr - Tue, 10 Apr
    US$125
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Sun, 4 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$173
    BHX
    Birmingham
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Wed, 28 Feb - Sat, 3 Mar
    US$191
    MAN
    Manchester
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Sun, 31 Dec - Wed, 3 Jan
    US$206
    INV
    Inverness
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Tue, 17 Jul - Tue, 24 Jul
    US$340
    GCI
    Guernsey
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Flybe

    Sat, 23 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
    US$879
On Arrival...
  • Lutry is 110 mi from Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland).
  • Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)
    • Right now, 98 airlines operate out of Zurich Airport.
    • Zurich Airport offers nonstop flights to 161 cities.
    • Every week, at least 284 domestic flights and 5,840 international flights depart from Zurich Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lutry