We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Litochoro is served by Makedonia Airport (Thessaloniki, Greece)


Cheap flights to Litochoro recently found by travellers

Litochoro is served by Makedonia Airport (Thessaloniki, Greece)

    LON
    London
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$116
    MAN
    Manchester
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    Jet2.com

    Tue, 18 Jul - Sat, 29 Jul
    US$139
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SKG
    Thessaloniki

    Mon, 14 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    US$270
    BHX
    Birmingham
    SKG
    Thessaloniki

    Mon, 23 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$288
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 2 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$307
    SOU
    Southampton
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 6 May - Sat, 13 May
    US$386
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SKG
    Thessaloniki

    Fri, 1 Sep - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$438
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    SKG
    Thessaloniki

    Thu, 8 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$447
    BRS
    Bristol
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    Lufthansa

    Mon, 21 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$454
    LPL
    Liverpool
    SKG
    Thessaloniki

    Wed, 6 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$468
On Arrival...
  • Litochoro is 38 mi from Makedonia Airport (Thessaloniki, Greece).
  • Makedonia Airport (Thessaloniki, Greece)
    • Right now, 40 airlines operate out of Makedonia Airport.
    • Makedonia Airport offers nonstop flights to 81 cities.
    • Every week, at least 490 domestic flights and 413 international flights depart from Makedonia Airport.

Shop for hotels in Litochoro