We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Salardu, Spain

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Salardu, Spain  recently found by travellers
Prestwick
PIK
Barcelona
BCN
US$38
Ryanair
Sat, 16 Dec - Tue, 19 Dec
US$38
London
LON
Barcelona
BCN
US$43
Ryanair
Tue, 23 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
US$43
Liverpool
LPL
Barcelona
BCN
US$43
Ryanair
Sun, 14 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
US$43
Birmingham
BHX
Barcelona
BCN
US$48
Ryanair
Mon, 8 Jan - Wed, 10 Jan
US$48
Manchester
MAN
Barcelona
BCN
US$56
Ryanair
Thu, 22 Mar - Sat, 24 Mar
US$56
East Midlands
EMA
Barcelona
BCN
US$70
Ryanair
Mon, 9 Apr - Tue, 17 Apr
US$70
Glasgow
GLA
Barcelona
BCN
US$71
Jet2.com
Thu, 14 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec
US$71
Leeds
LBA
Barcelona
BCN
US$82
Jet2.com
Thu, 1 Mar - Fri, 2 Mar
US$82
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
Barcelona
BCN
US$86
easyJet
Mon, 11 Dec - Sun, 24 Dec
US$86
Cardiff
CWL
Barcelona
BCN
US$93
Vueling Airlines
Tue, 5 Jun - Tue, 12 Jun
US$93
Charming hotels in Salardu
Hotel Lacreu
Hotel Lacreu
111 Reviews
Salardu, Spain
from
Hotel Mauberme
Hotel Mauberme
61 Reviews
Salardu, Spain
from
Banhs de Tredos
Banhs de Tredos
59 Reviews
Salardu, Spain
from
Hotel Colomers
Hotel Colomers
95 Reviews
Salardu, Spain
from
On Arrival...
  • Salardu is 114 mi from Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain).
  • Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)
    • Right now, 113 airlines operate out of Barcelona Airport.
    • Barcelona Airport offers nonstop flights to 186 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,307 domestic flights and 5,441 international flights depart from Barcelona Airport.
Show More