We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Nine Mile Burn is served by Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)


Cheap flights to Nine Mile Burn recently found by travellers

Nine Mile Burn is served by Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)

    LON
    London
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Thu, 22 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$38
    DUB
    Dublin
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Thu, 18 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$47
    BFS
    Belfast
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Tue, 6 Jun - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$63
    EMA
    Nottingham
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$63
    CWL
    Cardiff
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$68
    BHX
    Birmingham
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Sun, 2 Jul - Tue, 4 Jul
    US$73
    MAN
    Manchester
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Mon, 19 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$78
    SOU
    Southampton
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Sat, 17 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$86
    MUC
    Munich
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Germanwings

    Wed, 18 Oct - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$93
    BRS
    Bristol
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    easyJet

    Sun, 20 Aug - Thu, 24 Aug
    US$96
On Arrival...
  • Nine Mile Burn is 10 mi from Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK).
  • Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)
    • Right now, 63 airlines operate out of Edinburgh Airport.
    • Edinburgh Airport offers nonstop flights to 126 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,645 domestic flights and 1,141 international flights depart from Edinburgh Airport.

Shop for hotels in Nine Mile Burn