We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Lucea is served by Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica)


Cheap flights to Lucea recently found by travellers

Lucea is served by Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica)

    LON
    London
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Thomson Airways

    Thu, 27 Apr - Fri, 12 May
    US$474
    MAN
    Manchester
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Thomson Airways

    Wed, 26 Apr - Wed, 10 May
    US$476
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Thomson Airways

    Sun, 16 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr
    US$551
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MBJ
    Montego Bay

    Sun, 21 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
    US$647
    LBA
    Leeds
    MBJ
    Montego Bay

    Tue, 10 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$754
    NWI
    Norwich
    MBJ
    Montego Bay

    Mon, 1 Jan - Sun, 14 Jan
    US$845
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MBJ
    Montego Bay

    Mon, 15 Jan - Mon, 5 Feb
    US$938
    DSA
    Doncaster
    MBJ
    Montego Bay

    Wed, 20 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$1,100
    CWL
    Cardiff
    MBJ
    Montego Bay

    Tue, 4 Apr - Tue, 11 Apr
    US$1,104
Several popular airlines fly into Sangster Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Lucea is 17 mi from Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica).
  • Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Sangster Intl Airport.
    • Sangster Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 658 international flights depart from Sangster Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lucea