We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Biddulph is served by Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)


Cheap flights to Biddulph recently found by travellers

Biddulph is served by Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)

    ALC
    Alicante
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Sat, 11 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$52
    BHD
    Belfast
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Tue, 22 Aug - Tue, 29 Aug
    US$70
    LON
    London
    BHX
    Birmingham

    Mon, 20 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$72
    BFS
    Belfast
    BHX
    Birmingham

    Sat, 7 Oct - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$74
    AGP
    Malaga
    BHX
    Birmingham

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$80
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Tue, 15 Aug - Wed, 16 Aug
    US$83
    NQY
    Newquay
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Mon, 11 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$83
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Fri, 15 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$94
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Fri, 29 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$96
    INV
    Inverness
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Tue, 14 Nov - Sat, 2 Dec
    US$102
On Arrival...
  • Biddulph is 49 mi from Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK).
  • Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Birmingham Intl Airport.
    • Birmingham Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 147 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,085 domestic flights and 1,967 international flights depart from Birmingham Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Biddulph