We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Parikkala is served by Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (Helsinki, Finland)


Cheap flights to Parikkala recently found by travellers

Parikkala is served by Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (Helsinki, Finland)

    LON
    London
    HEL
    Helsinki

    Fri, 8 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$141
    GLA
    Glasgow
    HEL
    Helsinki
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 9 Aug - Wed, 16 Aug
    US$190
    LBA
    Leeds
    HEL
    Helsinki
    British Airways

    Sat, 9 Dec - Thu, 14 Dec
    US$198
    BHX
    Birmingham
    HEL
    Helsinki
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 7 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$220
    MAN
    Manchester
    HEL
    Helsinki
    Finnair

    Tue, 7 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$221
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    HEL
    Helsinki
    Finnair

    Tue, 31 Oct - Sat, 4 Nov
    US$222
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    HEL
    Helsinki
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 7 Jul - Mon, 10 Jul
    US$300
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    HEL
    Helsinki
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 1 Jun - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$323
    SOU
    Southampton
    HEL
    Helsinki
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 30 Jul - Sun, 6 Aug
    US$341
    LPL
    Liverpool
    HEL
    Helsinki

    Tue, 3 Oct - Fri, 6 Oct
    US$356
On Arrival...
  • Parikkala is 175 mi from Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (Helsinki, Finland).
  • Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (Helsinki, Finland)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Helsinki-Vantaa Airport.
    • Helsinki-Vantaa Airport offers nonstop flights to 144 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,057 domestic flights and 4,186 international flights depart from Helsinki-Vantaa Airport.

Shop for hotels in Parikkala