We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Adama is served by Bole Airport (Addis Ababa, Ethiopia)


Cheap flights to Adama recently found by travellers

Adama is served by Bole Airport (Addis Ababa, Ethiopia)

    MAN
    Manchester
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    Turkish Airlines

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$559
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    Emirates

    Sat, 26 Aug - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$604
    LON
    London
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    Ethiopian Airlines

    Tue, 27 Mar - Tue, 3 Apr
    US$623
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    ADD
    Addis Ababa

    Sat, 1 Jul - Wed, 5 Jul
    US$802
    LBA
    Leeds
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    Kenya Airways

    Mon, 17 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$897
    EMA
    Nottingham
    ADD
    Addis Ababa

    Mon, 13 Nov - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$1,616
On Arrival...
  • Bole Airport is the closest major airport to Adama.
  • Bole Airport (Addis Ababa, Ethiopia)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of Bole Airport.
    • Bole Airport offers nonstop flights to 93 cities.
    • Every week, at least 259 domestic flights and 2,359 international flights depart from Bole Airport.

Shop for hotels in Adama