We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Zollikofen is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)


Cheap flights to Zollikofen recently found by travellers

Zollikofen is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)

    LON
    London
    ZRH
    Zurich
    easyJet

    Fri, 12 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$71
    BHX
    Birmingham
    ZRH
    Zurich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 14 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul
    US$160
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Germanwings

    Tue, 25 Apr - Wed, 26 Apr
    US$175
    GLA
    Glasgow
    ZRH
    Zurich

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$175
    MAN
    Manchester
    ZRH
    Zurich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 8 Jul - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$176
    LBA
    Leeds
    ZRH
    Zurich
    British Airways

    Mon, 5 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$183
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Fri, 7 Apr - Mon, 1 May
    US$205
    SOU
    Southampton
    ZRH
    Zurich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 7 Jul - Wed, 12 Jul
    US$210
    BRS
    Bristol
    ZRH
    Zurich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 6 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$218
    CWL
    Cardiff
    ZRH
    Zurich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 1 Aug - Tue, 8 Aug
    US$257
Several popular airlines fly into Zurich Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Zollikofen is 60 mi from Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland).
  • Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)
    • Right now, 95 airlines operate out of Zurich Airport.
    • Zurich Airport offers nonstop flights to 180 cities.
    • Every week, at least 539 domestic flights and 6,671 international flights depart from Zurich Airport.