We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Furnari is served by Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)


Cheap flights to Furnari recently found by travellers

Furnari is served by Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)

    GLA
    Glasgow
    PMO
    Palermo
    easyJet

    Tue, 19 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$282
    MAN
    Manchester
    PMO
    Palermo

    Sun, 18 Jun - Sat, 24 Jun
    US$298
    LPL
    Liverpool
    PMO
    Palermo

    Mon, 15 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$301
    SOU
    Southampton
    PMO
    Palermo

    Mon, 4 Sep - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$308
    BHX
    Birmingham
    PMO
    Palermo
    Lufthansa

    Sun, 20 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$317
    BRS
    Bristol
    PMO
    Palermo

    Fri, 7 Jul - Mon, 10 Jul
    US$339
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    PMO
    Palermo

    Fri, 17 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$350
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    PMO
    Palermo

    Wed, 1 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$364
    LBA
    Leeds
    PMO
    Palermo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 5 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$387
    INV
    Inverness
    PMO
    Palermo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 3 Apr - Mon, 10 Apr
    US$395
Several popular airlines fly into Punta Raisi Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Furnari is 110 mi from Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy).
  • Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)
    • Right now, 38 airlines operate out of Punta Raisi Airport.
    • Punta Raisi Airport offers nonstop flights to 64 cities.
    • Every week, at least 707 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Punta Raisi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Furnari