We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Lebork is served by Frederic Chopin Airport (Warsaw, Poland)


Cheap flights to Lebork recently found by travellers

Lebork is served by Frederic Chopin Airport (Warsaw, Poland)

    DSA
    Doncaster
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Wizz Air

    Wed, 7 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$70
    LON
    London
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Wizz Air

    Mon, 1 May - Sun, 21 May
    US$90
    GLA
    Glasgow
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Wizz Air

    Wed, 3 May - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$127
    MAN
    Manchester
    WAW
    Warsaw
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 30 May - Fri, 2 Jun
    US$167
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Wizz Air

    Fri, 5 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$179
    INV
    Inverness
    WAW
    Warsaw
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 5 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$182
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    WAW
    Warsaw
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 7 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$182
    LBA
    Leeds
    WAW
    Warsaw
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 4 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul
    US$185
    BHD
    Belfast
    WAW
    Warsaw
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 1 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$202
    LPL
    Liverpool
    WAW
    Warsaw

    Wed, 5 Jul - Sat, 19 Aug
    US$202
Several popular airlines fly into Frederic Chopin Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Lebork is 210 mi from Frederic Chopin Airport (Warsaw, Poland).
  • Frederic Chopin Airport (Warsaw, Poland)
    • Right now, 63 airlines operate out of Frederic Chopin Airport.
    • Frederic Chopin Airport offers nonstop flights to 124 cities.
    • Every week, at least 518 domestic flights and 2,940 international flights depart from Frederic Chopin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lebork