We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Subaytilah is served by Carthage Airport (Tunis, Tunisia)


Cheap flights to Subaytilah recently found by travellers

Subaytilah is served by Carthage Airport (Tunis, Tunisia)

    BHX
    Birmingham
    TUN
    Tunis
    Air France

    Sun, 14 May - Fri, 14 Jul
    US$169
    LON
    London
    TUN
    Tunis
    Alitalia

    Wed, 17 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$173
    MAN
    Manchester
    TUN
    Tunis
    Air France

    Tue, 21 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$192
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    TUN
    Tunis
    Air France

    Wed, 20 Sep - Wed, 4 Oct
    US$259
    SOU
    Southampton
    TUN
    Tunis
    Lufthansa

    Fri, 19 May - Sat, 27 May
    US$298
    BRS
    Bristol
    TUN
    Tunis

    Fri, 28 Apr - Fri, 5 May
    US$327
    LBA
    Leeds
    TUN
    Tunis

    Mon, 19 Jun - Fri, 23 Jun
    US$327
    EMA
    Nottingham
    TUN
    Tunis

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$330
    LPL
    Liverpool
    TUN
    Tunis

    Sun, 21 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$335
    GLA
    Glasgow
    TUN
    Tunis

    Tue, 27 Jun - Tue, 11 Jul
    US$397
On Arrival...
  • Subaytilah is 139 mi from Carthage Airport (Tunis, Tunisia).
  • Carthage Airport (Tunis, Tunisia)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Carthage Airport.
    • Carthage Airport offers nonstop flights to 62 cities.
    • Every week, at least 42 domestic flights and 756 international flights depart from Carthage Airport.

Shop for hotels in Subaytilah