We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Dessel is served by National Airport (Brussels, Belgium)


Cheap flights to Dessel recently found by travellers

Dessel is served by National Airport (Brussels, Belgium)

    LON
    London
    BRU
    Brussels
    British Airways

    Fri, 1 Dec - Mon, 4 Dec
    US$101
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BRU
    Brussels
    Brussels Airlines

    Mon, 14 Aug - Fri, 25 Aug
    US$111
    MAN
    Manchester
    BRU
    Brussels
    Brussels Airlines

    Thu, 24 Aug - Tue, 5 Sep
    US$121
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BRU
    Brussels
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 4 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$144
    BRS
    Bristol
    BRU
    Brussels
    Brussels Airlines

    Wed, 17 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$151
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BRU
    Brussels
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 28 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr
    US$151
    EMA
    Nottingham
    BRU
    Brussels
    bmi regional

    Fri, 18 Aug - Fri, 25 Aug
    US$152
    CWL
    Cardiff
    BRU
    Brussels
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 11 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$160
    SOU
    Southampton
    BRU
    Brussels
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 8 Jul - Thu, 13 Jul
    US$181
    LBA
    Leeds
    BRU
    Brussels
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 16 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$184
Several popular airlines fly into National Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Dessel is 21 mi from National Airport (Brussels, Belgium).
  • National Airport (Brussels, Belgium)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of National Airport.
    • National Airport offers nonstop flights to 185 cities.
    • Every week, at least 196 domestic flights and 8,246 international flights depart from National Airport.

Shop for hotels in Dessel