We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Iruya is served by 2 Buenos Aires area airports


Cheap flights to Iruya recently found by travellers

Iruya is served by 2 Buenos Aires area airports

    LON
    London
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Alitalia

    Fri, 10 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$746
    MAN
    Manchester
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Lufthansa

    Thu, 4 May - Thu, 20 Jul
    US$778
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 14 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$798
    JER
    Jersey
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Iberia

    Wed, 8 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$907
    BRS
    Bristol
    BUE
    Buenos Aires

    Wed, 1 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$938
    INV
    Inverness
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 23 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$955
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BUE
    Buenos Aires

    Sun, 10 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$970
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    BUE
    Buenos Aires

    Mon, 1 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$1,104
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    British Airways

    Thu, 13 Apr - Mon, 17 Apr
    US$1,283
    NWI
    Norwich
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 10 Apr - Mon, 17 Apr
    US$1,294
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Iruya, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Iruya is 927 mi from Ministro Pistarini Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina).
  • Ministro Pistarini Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Ministro Pistarini Airport.
    • Ministro Pistarini Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 280 domestic flights and 1,169 international flights depart from Ministro Pistarini Airport.
  • Iruya is 914 mi from Jorge Newbery Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina).
  • Jorge Newbery Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Jorge Newbery Airport.
    • Jorge Newbery Airport offers nonstop flights to 46 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,995 domestic flights and 581 international flights depart from Jorge Newbery Airport.

Shop for hotels in Iruya