We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Dollard-des-Ormeaux is served by Montreal Airports (Montreal, Canada)


Cheap flights to Dollard-des-Ormeaux recently found by travellers

Dollard-des-Ormeaux is served by Montreal Airports (Montreal, Canada)

    JER
    Jersey
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Mon, 16 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$486
    BRS
    Bristol
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Sun, 1 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$591
    LBA
    Leeds
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Fri, 15 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$599
    EMA
    Nottingham
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Brussels Airlines

    Fri, 6 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$629
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Sun, 3 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$635
    BHX
    Birmingham
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Mon, 28 Aug - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$638
    LON
    London
    YMQ
    Montreal
    American Airlines

    Tue, 31 Oct - Tue, 7 Nov
    US$639
    HUY
    Kirmington
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Tue, 19 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$665
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Fri, 2 Jun - Fri, 23 Jun
    US$957
    CWL
    Cardiff
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Sun, 4 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$1,031
On Arrival...
  • Dollard-des-Ormeaux is 4 mi from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.
    • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 133 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,380 domestic flights and 3,864 international flights depart from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.