We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Clinton is served by 2 Toronto area airports


Cheap flights to Clinton recently found by travellers

Clinton is served by 2 Toronto area airports

    LON
    London
    YTO
    Toronto
    WOW air

    Sat, 13 May - Sun, 21 May
    US$365
    JER
    Jersey
    YTO
    Toronto
    British Airways

    Wed, 27 Sep - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$395
    INV
    Inverness
    YTO
    Toronto
    British Airways

    Thu, 8 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$422
    GLA
    Glasgow
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Transat

    Sat, 13 May - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$454
    MAN
    Manchester
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Transat

    Sun, 7 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$461
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    YTO
    Toronto

    Wed, 17 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$462
    LBA
    Leeds
    YTO
    Toronto

    Thu, 21 Sep - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$496
    BRS
    Bristol
    YTO
    Toronto

    Tue, 3 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$501
    SOU
    Southampton
    YTO
    Toronto
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 4 Apr - Tue, 11 Apr
    US$504
    BHX
    Birmingham
    YTO
    Toronto

    Mon, 19 Jun - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$541
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Clinton, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Clinton is 95 mi from Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 75 airlines operate out of Pearson Intl Airport.
    • Pearson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 201 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,963 domestic flights and 7,903 international flights depart from Pearson Intl Airport.
  • Clinton is 107 mi from Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Toronto Island Airport.
    • Toronto Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 644 domestic flights and 245 international flights depart from Toronto Island Airport.

Shop for hotels in Clinton