We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Long Son Mui Ne Campgrounds, Restaurant & Beach Club

    706 St., Hon Rom, Long Son, Suoi Nuoc, Mui Ne, Phan Thiet 800000, Vietnam
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$9
    View Deal
    Traveller (76)
    Dining (11)
    Pool & Beach (9)
    Overview
    • Excellent61%
    • Very good17%
    • Average13%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Beachfront
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Bar/Lounge
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Accessible rooms
    Banquet Room
    Dry Cleaning
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Long Son Mui Ne Campgrounds, Restaurant & Beach Club
    Deals (1)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Double Tent
      US$9
      View Deal
    • Double Tent
      US$9
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 1
    Pandanus Resort
    676 reviews
    #1 of 23 hotels in Mui Ne
     
    Mui Ne Village resort and Kitesurf
    115 reviews
    #5 of 23 hotels in Mui Ne
     
    Full Moon Village
    304 reviews
    #2 of 23 hotels in Mui Ne
     
    Muine Bay Resort
    308 reviews
    #4 of 23 hotels in Mui Ne
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (175)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 159 reviews

    Reviewed 2 days ago

    Long Son is located directly on the beach and visitors can also choose to sleep in a tent on beach, which heats up quite quickly in the morning but lets you wake to the fascinating sun rise and watch this from your bed!! super chilled...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank P5038NXbrendanb
    Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

    This was one of the most interesting places we stayed in our whole 3 month trip. Its located right on the beach, where they have tents for guests to sleep in, which were $1 a night on a Friday. Other accommodation was really impressive and...More

    Thank ToddAndScullin
    Response from LongSon MuiNe C, Manager at Long Son Mui Ne Campgrounds, Restaurant & Beach ClubResponded 2 days ago

    Hi Todd Thanks for the review. We are gad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will return again. Kind Regards Jamie Campground Manager

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    This hostel has a great location, great amenities but the cleanliness is very neglicted, the staff is super rude and unhelpful. There's definitely something to do with this place but they are missing out. Wouldn't recommend it.More

    Thank Genevieve D
    Response from LongSon MuiNe C, Manager at Long Son Mui Ne Campgrounds, Restaurant & Beach ClubResponded 5 days ago

    Hi Gen Very sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay quite as much as you hoped. We are currently in the process of training new Vietnamese bar staff, which can sometimes be challenging due to cultural differences between guests and staff. I apologise...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    I really enjoyed my stay in Long Son, Mui Ne. The staff was lovely ! The music, atmosphere and food were really good! However I wouldn't recommend to take the tents! It's horrible in there and you will be literally cooked in the morning by...More

    Thank Huyen L
    Response from LongSon MuiNe C, Manager at Long Son Mui Ne Campgrounds, Restaurant & Beach ClubResponded 1 week ago

    Hi Huyen, We are glad you had a mostly positive experience here at Long Son. We do warn customers that the tents are often not the most comfortable. We do have open dorms and AC dorms which are slightly more expensive but more accommodating. The...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Loved the open dorms, the staff were amazing and so friendly really made an effort to make you feel at home. The place is situated right on the beach which was great. Can't really understand the people complaining about the sand - you're on a...More

    Thank Toya B
    Response from LongSon MuiNe C, Manager at Long Son Mui Ne Campgrounds, Restaurant & Beach ClubResponded 1 week ago

    Hi Toya, Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable time with us. We really enjoyed having you to stay. You are a delight. We hope you have an amazing time on the rest of your...More

    Pandanus Resort
    676 reviews
    #1 of 23 hotels in Mui Ne
     
    Mui Ne Village resort and Kitesurf
    115 reviews
    #5 of 23 hotels in Mui Ne
     
    Full Moon Village
    304 reviews
    #2 of 23 hotels in Mui Ne
     
    Muine Bay Resort
    308 reviews
    #4 of 23 hotels in Mui Ne
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Beachfront
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$10 - US$10 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 4
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your Long Son Mui Ne Campgrounds, Restaurant & Beach Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Vietnam >
    • Binh Thuan Province >
    • Phan Thiet >
    • Mui Ne
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (76)
    Dining (11)
    Pool & Beach (9)
    Room & Suite (7)
    Hotel & Grounds (64)
    Nearby
    Pandanus Resort
    676 reviews
    3.44 miles away
     
    Full Moon Village
    304 reviews
    1.24 miles away
     
    Muine Bay Resort
    308 reviews
    4.54 miles away
     
    Mui Ne Village resort and Kitesurf
    115 reviews
    .29 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Gia Huy
    61 reviews
    3.55 miles away
    Jibes Suoi Nuoc
    41 reviews
    1.27 miles away
    Lang Chai Quan
    40 reviews
    4.68 miles away
    Trinh Restaurant
    37 reviews
    .44 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Mui Ne Harbor
    545 reviews
    4.71 miles away
    Red Sand Dunes
    1,220 reviews
    3.44 miles away
    Mui Ne Beach
    481 reviews
    3.95 miles away
    Linh Long Tu Temple
    20 reviews
    4.64 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    rebekkahgc
    18 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from Nguyễn V | Property representative |
    Yes. we have locker storage for all type Accommodation.
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Louis J
    12 January 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Hayden D | Property representative |
    There is a bus that goes down the Mui Ne strip between 7am and 7pm. You can use this to go to Longson Mui Ne. If not, you'll have to catch a cab. Taxis are between 150.000 and 200.000 depending where you're getting dropped... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Dorms are good with mosquito netting, the tents do get hot in the morning but still a good experience."
    Read review
    "DO not choose the tent option, opt for the dorms instead."
    Read review
    "Go here with a big group will more interest & enjoy. Remember anti-insect spray alway beside by you."
    Read review
    "SHould choose dorm bed or tents in the garden."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing