Hotel Extreme
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Extreme

Halt mit Blick auf die Strasse am Waldrand
Traveller (34)
und der Blick vom Snejanka.
Room & Suite (22)
Restaurant
Dining (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#5 of 35 hotels in Pamporovo
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Hotel Bellevue is located in the famous Bulgarian ski&spa resort Pamporovo. The hotel is just 300 meters away from the main ski slopes, and provides free of charge shuttle. Extreme has 42 double rooms with twin beds or king size beds, which can accommodate up to 3 persons. The apartments are 6 with one king size bed and 2 extra beds. The modern SPA centre of hotel Bellevue Pamporovo has big swimming pool, sauna, steam bath and fitness and all amenities are free of charge for our guests. The hotel is working all year and has packages on Halfboard.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Skiing
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Wifi
Sauna
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Shuttle bus service
Conference facilities
Spa
Ski In / Ski Out
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Room service
Minibar
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Classic

Location

Pamporovo 4870 Bulgaria
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 39 out of 100
39
Plovdiv Airport
30.9 mi
See all flights
Vrazhdebna Airport
99.3 mi
See all flights
1 Attraction
within 0.75 miles
65Reviews2Q+A14Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 38
  • 7
  • 9
  • 5
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Biliana T wrote a review Feb 2015
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very pleasant place,the staff only too. Very warm in to the rooms and the apartments /comfortable/. The spa center is cleany and warmy. There are a lot of kinds of food in a breakfast and a dinner. Good location to the trace and the lifts.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2015Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelExtreme, General Manager at Hotel Extreme
Responded 24 Feb 2015
Thank You for the great review! Hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome You again in Hotel Extreme, Pamporovo!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hilde D wrote a review Apr 2014
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Everything in this hotel is great – spacious rooms, delicious food, helpful personnel and clean spa center. I spent only 2 nights at the hotel with my friends, but they were enough to make me come back next winter. Since we are skiers, the location was extremely important for us. The hotel is really close to the slopes and if needed there is transportation provided.
Bedankt voor uw gastvrijheid en tot ziens! :)
Read more
Date of stay: March 2014
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelExtreme, General Manager at Hotel Extreme
Responded 29 Apr 2014
Dank u voor de herziening! We are very glad that You are pleased with Your stay with us. We are sorry that You managed to spent only 2 nights at Extreme and hope the next winter will have the pleasure to welcome You for more :) Best wishes!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Даниела-и- С wrote a review Jan 2014
5.0 of 5 bubbles
At the beginning of this year I spent few day in the hotel with my family. We wanted to escape from the noisy, crowded city and to relax in a snowy mountain. Extreme hotel offered us both.
During the day we were skiing and in the late afternoon, tired, were relaxing in the swimming pool.
The service was great, not to mention the food - delicious. It is definitely a place I'll come back at least once again!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2014
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelExtreme, General Manager at Hotel Extreme
Responded 31 Jan 2014
Hello, Thank You for the time spent evaluating our services. We are very glad when our guests are stisfied with their stay at Hotel Extreme. It is very important for us to receive a feedback. We will be extremely happy to welcome You again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
stef0983 wrote a review Jan 2017
Sofia, Bulgaria
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We are a long time visitors of Pamporovo and we've stayed in most of the hotels there, including once with 2 or 3 stars, but we've never been to such place as extreme. It is really extreme. We stayed there the week after the holidays and the first impression was all we will share. The rooms are small and the TV is older than my children 10-12 years. The Tv channels are nowhere to find and the Wi-Fi signal is like the cleaning service they provide - sometimes it is good, but most of the times it is just GONE.
The cleaning lady came only once for all our stay of 5 nights. The food was really cheap and the meals that were not eaten the first day they add mayo and serve them the next day. We had a salad with cabbage and carrots and the next day we had cabbage and carrots with mayo, the day after there was a third variation of the salad - cabbage with carrots mixed with other vegetables and of course mayo :)
Last but not least when we spoke with the guy on the phone, when making the reservation we were promised a lot different conditions and everything seemed perfect but when we got there and wanted to speak with him he was nowhere to be found for 5 days!!! (frankly if it was me I also would have hidden)
Read more
Date of stay: January 2017
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
280louis wrote a review Jan 2017
Sofia, Bulgaria
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is located almost right to the ski slopes and has a huge potential, but sadly ruined by the employees and mainly the management.
Our 2nd stay was our last. We were a group of people and we stayed at the hotel second year in a row, but this was nothing like the previous two. The management is new and it appears that now no one cares about the guests like before.
We had to use some of the SPA services and transport couple of time but the organization was terrible. Also when we tried to contact the manager, there was no response. The thing that made us come back was the cleanliness of the rooms, but this year it was far from being even good. Sadly we will not visit the hotel ever again and surely will spread the word among our friends.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2016
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelExtreme, Manager at Hotel Extreme
Responded 8 Jan 2017
Hello, 280louis, We are very sorry that we couldn't cover our reputation which You made during your first visit. The bigger part of the staff works for many years in the hotel and it's a big surprise that You didn't feel the warm atmosphere which they usually provide. In the beginning of the season we had involved new members in the SPA center and drivers who are responsible for the shuttles and really some schedules were not very exact but everything is already on schedule and we don't have other complaints. The cleanness has always been one of our pros with which we stand in front of the other hotels. For that reason we are pretty disappointed that we didn't defend the most characteristic feature of our hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nikos Bledar X wrote a review Jan 2017
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We came to this hotel because of the good reviews of the TripAdvisor.
From the moment we came the hill to the hotel was very dangerous and they never cleaned the ice one day we couldn't get up besides the fact we had winter tiers.
The location of the hotel was far away from the village of Pamporovo and the hotel hill road was very slippy to visit the village.
We asked the reseption to get us a bus to drive us to the ski center because we took lessons of ski and they left us on a parking 500 meter away from the hotel and we had to go down to the ski center with our ski's
And how were we able to get there without knowing how to ski to the parking?
We got back to the hotel with the bus and we got a taxi to get to the ski center
And we had to pay extra money for the taxi because the hotel didn't get us to the ski center.
The view from our room was just a few cars and some trees.
The room 205 was very small and it wasn't cleaned every day.
The sauna the timing clock was broken and it was very dark and in the relaxing area there were 2 beach beds that were supposed to be the 'relaxing area'.
The food was very cold and not fresh at all The only good about the food was the desserts, the Christmas dinner was very bad and cheap we couldn't call it Christmas dinner it was like every other day nothing special.
The new years Gala all the Bulgarian people were put in the restaurant while all the other people of different nationalities had to be lobby far away from the restaurant where we had to each on the cough while the people from Bulgaria were at the restaurant eating on a normal table while having music and entertainment
And if you wanted your problem to be solved don't try there won't be anyone that will help you because nobody will speak English not even the general manager.
In the booking they promised us a lot of things but you won't even get half of the things that they promise you to give, this hotel wasn't worth even one star
And if you are a tourist from another country they will treat you like they were above you. We didn't get what we paid for.
When we asked for a discount because of the bad experience we had they were laughing with us but we paid alot of money for this hotel that wasn't even worth half of the money we gave.
This hotel isn't even worth one star
The pictures they showed on their side were very professional but in reality it was was very bad , cheap and we are very disappointed
Read more
Date of stay: January 2017Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelExtreme, Manager at Hotel Extreme
Responded 8 Jan 2017
Hello, Bledar, The road is cleaned every day. We are not the only hotel in this part of Pamporovo and take care for the easy access to the hotel for our clients. The main road is maintained by the municipality of Smolyan. We also pay to other companies to clean the road in front and around the hotel. According to the offer You received there is noticed that our transport is to the nearest ski slope and don't offer free transport to the Studenets Ski center. If You had told at the reception, You would have been explained that we offer additional transport to the Ski center of Studenets at lower price than that of the taxis. We have rooms with amazing view which are very popular among our guests and are booked several months earlier. Your reservation was made in the beginning of December and included the Christmas and New Year's period, which is too late and we don't have possibility to give You panorama view. Our rooms are cleaned regularly and until now it's not admitted a room to not be cleaned apart from a specific wish from the client putting a red sign with which says that doesn't want cleaning. We offer an ECO initiative - Go green, through which You reject room cleaning and for this You get money which You can use in the hotel /in the SPA center, restaurant, lobby bar and for games/. If you used the initiative of Go green it is possible your room to not be cleaned for the days You chose. The electronics in the SPA center have specific protection in order not to be tuned by everyone but only from the reliable staff including two masseurs who set the optimum work conditions and the most favourable impact of the guests using them. The food in the hotel is always fresh and made before arrival of the guests. The dinner time is from 7 to 9 p.m..If You come after 8.30 p.m. it is possible that the food does not have the same fresh properties which had at 7 p.m.The Christmas and New Year's Eve were made according to typical Bulgarian traditions. All the guests had to choose from the offered dishes in advance and some of the guests received individual menus because of their personal reasons. We had the pleasure to accept guests from more than six countries during the Christmas and New Year period. Many of them were in the restaurant as a result of making a reservation months ago. You and the other guests in the Lobby bar were notified in advance that you will be in there and pay lower price for the New Year Eve Gala dinner which was absolutely identical with that in the restaurant. Our web site shows a virtual tour for every premises in the hotel and You could see earlier even before to accept and confirm the offer that was sent to You. During the New Year Eve You presented your problem to the General manager and she made the best decision. It was confirmed by You as satisfied and You mentioned that You don't insist on music and dances but more normal atmosphere for feeding. After the measures we took and You were moved to another place which can content yout needs, it is supposed that You contacted us on a language, different from Bulgarian. We apologize if You felt humiliated in some way during your stay in the hotel. I can assure You that until now we didn't receive such a complaint from our guests and all the necessary measures will be taken to all the personnel in order not to create such a feeling in the hotel guests. During the preparing of the offer You received a lot of discounts including 40% discount for the Christmas period which was indicated in the offer. I consider that You were prepared about the services and the prices according to which you made your booking to our hotel. We are sorry once again for the unpleasant feeling from your stay with us. We Personally think that with more communication even before the reservation all the described problems from You would have been avoided.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lorenc X wrote a review Jan 2017
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Our family stayed in this hotel for 10 nights. We choose this hotel through the good reviews of TripAdvisor but it was a huge mistake!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The food in the hotel was very bad quality and poor variaty of choices.
Not good for a 4 star hotel maby -2.
We asked in then reseption for somthing different because we couldnt only eat pork every day and thay promised us to make beef .After 2 days there was a realy bad quality of beef fatty stew.
Christmas dinner very dry and bad cooked pork chop. Anyway they could only make pork nothing else in this hotel .
The Christmas dinner was a huge joke.
Also we payed 50 €per person extra for the gala New Year eave and all the people from a different nationality were put all together in the lobby bar 50 meter from restaurant and all the Gala Dinner was in the restaurant. Only Bulgarian people were in restaurant. They were dancing and having fun and about 20 people had to stay separate.We felt discriminated in that way.
We asked for the maneger and a lady was coming to solve our problem but the only thing what she said was that were right .
We said that we couldnt eat in the sofa and after one hour they pout us in another room just the 5 of us in a room with one table like some prisoners. We didn't know who could solve our problem because the meneger didnt speak english .In the reseption there wasn only one girl that was talking English.
The pictures are from the Gala New Year joke dinner.
The restaurant was really small
I dont understand why they let the people book a GALA 4 star hotel dinner when they weren't able to give us what we paid for.
The only thing that was good in this hotel was that the personal was friendly.
Please stay away from this hotel it's not worth the money.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2017Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelExtreme, Manager at Hotel Extreme
Responded 8 Jan 2017
Hello, Lorenc X, We are very sorry that You felt uncomfortably during your stay in our hotel. This the first negative review from a very long time which we receive about out kitchen having in mind the big variety we offer. Apart from pork we offer chicken and fish for a dinner. Taking into consideration your remark about no variety, we added to the menu beef, lamb and rabbit meat which we cannot afford to offer with bad quality. The Christmas and New Year menus were given to all the guests and You had the possibility to choose and make corrections on it. I am sorry if You didn't like the menu but this is the typical Bulgarian cuisine which is a part of the feast table of every Bulgarian family. We are happy to have many guest from all the nationalities and have visitors from approximately 30 countries every year. The guests in the restaurant except Bulgarians were from Serbia, Russia, Turkey, Romania, Macedonia and Kazakhstan. The reason these guests to be in the restaurant and You in the lobby bar was that they made a reservation quite earlier than You. During the correspondence You were notified in advance and also in your stay in the hotel after your inquiry that You will celebrate the New Year Eve in the Lobby bar. Except You there were 22 people in the Lobby bar and there was a dancing, New Year folklore program and DJ synchronization. After You spoke to the manager about your problem, You were moved to another room next to the restaurant according to our possibilities which you agreed upon. It is a big surprise for us that You present what happened in this way. We can't correct the unpleasant experience You had, but we can advise You next time to make an inquiry for an offer to our hotel earlier in order to give You everything which You think that was not ensured during the holiday days.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MaggieSh wrote a review Oct 2016
Sofia, Bulgaria
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my husband visited the hotel for two nights during the summer.
First of all, we experienced some difficulties finding the hotel because there are no signs on the way. As we finally reached it, we were frustrated by the road infront of the main entrance as it looked really neglected.
The receptionist, however was very polite.Maybe one of the few things which is ok in this hotel was the personnel. All of them were very nice and helpful.
The room we were given was on the second floor with a really nice view. But that was the only good thing about the room. It was weirdly shaped and it was not well cleaned. There was some dust on certain places, hair in the bathroom and we even found somebody else's sock! The bedding looked terrible, as the sheets were so old that they were yellow and that was our biggest issue. I was disgusted of sleeping in that bed.
The whole building of the hotel didn't look like such. Maybe more like a residential building. No luxury, no warmth, no soul. Definitely, nothing to do with 4*, more like two stars. As our first impressions were very bad, we even considered leaving the hotel and searching for another one. However, we decided to give it a chance. Another big disappointment was that the water in the bathroom wasn't warm enough to have a decent shower or a bathtub. The hair dryer was not working well and I preferred not to use it at all because I was afraid it might explode or cause fire.
On the second morning of our stay the housekeeping knocked on our door but since we were already in the room we sent her away. Soon afterwards we went out and when we came back late in the evening we realized that she hasn’t cleaned at all…
But the restaurant was not better either. We were on HB and unfortunately the food was ridiculous both for breakfast and dinner with the cheapest products available on the market and with very limited variety. Breakfast offered maybe just one kind of the cheapest possible bread, fried bread, cheap cheese and awful salami and something called jam but having nothing to do with it, no yogurt and honey as well which is totally unacceptable for the rate of 4* hotel especially in this region famous for its production of jams, honey and yogurt. I prefer not to go into details about the dinner as it was hilarious. On our second night we chose to spare ourselves the disappointment and went to have dinner elsewhere. When we came back, the lobby was overcrowded by a large group of teenagers obviously come on a school holiday. In this moment I realized that this hotel is the best place exactly for school holidays.
We never tried the SPA area but we saw the swimming pool which was tiny. There were also a sauna and a steambath and literally two beach-chairs called “relax area”.
We chose to stay in this particular hotel mostly because of the good reviews we read it the TA. Unfortunately, our experience was quite different and I believe that our impressions will be shared by most of the people who have actually visited real 4* hotels.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2016
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Mountain view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
tonyaek wrote a review Jul 2016
Kazanlak, Bulgaria
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
.Excellent hotel, great vacation,big and comfortable rooms, perfect service, good food. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. The nature around is spectacular. We have a good time here almost every year. Kolarovi (family with 2 kids)
Read more
Date of stay: August 2015
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Rooms on the east side have really beautiful view at sunrise.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Martina B wrote a review Jul 2015
Sofia, Bulgaria
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a great place to be at the summer heat. Had a great time and the staff made our stay more pleasurable. The room was cleaned every day and they have a green ploicy initiative.Definitely, will come back for the skiing season.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2015
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelExtreme, General Manager at Hotel Extreme
Responded 28 Jul 2015
Thank You for the great feedback :). Thank You for participating in our green initiative also. We happy to see that more and more of our guests are concerned about the great nature we all live in at Pamporovo! We all expect to see You again at Hotel Extreme in the winter for some skiing!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
FUSSYWOMAN2015 asked a question Apr 2017
Oxford, United Kingdom5 contributions9 helpful votes
Can you ski back to the hotel or do you need to take shuttle bus?
Answer from HotelExtreme
Pamporovo, Bulgaria5 contributions
Hello, If there is a lot of snow You can return with your ski to the hotel. We have also a shuttle bus by schedule from the hotel at: 09.00, 12.30 and 16.15 to the nearest ski slope. Best regards,
Answer from Mira_Ganeva
Sofia, Bulgaria6 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi, I cannot recommend any train in Bulgaria. If you get down in Smolyian then you have around 15-20 km to the hotel. I think the best way is to ask the hotelfor recommendations or shuttle bus if they can provide such.
Gergana G wrote a tip Mar 2017
Stara Zagora, Bulgaria7 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If available, choose a room with a view to the mountain. But if not - don't be sorry. Other rooms view the majestic pine-tree forest."
Read full review
MaggieSh wrote a tip Oct 2016
Sofia, Bulgaria177 contributions52 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Mountain view"
Read full review
mirabg2015 wrote a tip Aug 2016
Burgas, Bulgaria16 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"It isn`t a real 4 stars hotel"
Read full review
tonyaek wrote a tip Jul 2016
Kazanlak, Bulgaria17 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms on the east side have really beautiful view at sunrise."
Read full review
Alexandra P wrote a tip Mar 2016
Brussels, Belgium1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"best views , best prices"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Pamporovo area.
PRICE RANGE
£72 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
BulgariaSmolyan ProvincePamporovo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
54
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL EXTREME - Updated 2024 Prices, Reviews, and Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Extreme
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Extreme?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Extreme?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Extreme?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Extreme?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hotel Extreme have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
Is Hotel Extreme accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Pamporovo HotelsPamporovo Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PamporovoHotels near Hotel Extreme
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire