We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Stubton Hall

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (98)
Room & Suite (10)
Dining (8)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

#1 of 1 villa in Stubton
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Internet
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Show more
Room features
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
179Reviews4Q+A33Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 139
  • 19
  • 11
  • 5
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
ammar k wrote a review Nov 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Would highly NOT recommend if you are a couple looking for wedding hire. Me (groom) and my parents booked a viewing as we had heard good things from a family friend regarding the venue. On meet, we were met by a woman named Rachel (manager I believe) and the welcome was not a warm and welcoming one. She made us feel as though we were unwanted, kept repeating things regarding ‘no budging room on price’ (we didn’t ask about price once) and gave us cold answers which we wanted to know about the venue regarding Asian weddings. Every question we asked her felt like a burden to ask and I genuinely felt worried to ask her. A few times she mentioned to me they haven’t thrown an Asian wedding when I didn’t even ask which was worrying. After a few tries to ignore the hostile welcome I asked her if there was anyone else we could talk too (as the person on the phone was very welcoming) and she kept repeating she is the manager so it’s her or no one. The bride also went to view the hall and without me mentioning she told me she experienced the same thing. Even on the phone, she felt as though she was unwanted especially asking for quotes etc. Anyway, regarding all this, we liked the venue so wanted to go forward with it as this woman could just be an anomaly and we didn’t want to judge all staff by this one experience. We held a date in Apr 23, and the prices they gave us were £65 a head for food. When we were close to booking the venue they changed the price to £85 a head without any real answer and we were genuinely shell shocked (again, this was from Rachel). That’s more than a 25% increase. I don’t know if the venue don’t like throwing Asian weddings or the manager just lacks in customer service skills, but the experience we got was awful and I hope they don’t treat everyone the same as we got treated. Thanks, Ammar Khan ammarkhan1994@hotmail.com
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Claire Brainerd, Owner at Stubton Hall
Responded 18 Dec 2023
Dear Ammar, I am really sorry that we did not meet your expectations. In the fifteen years that Stubton Hall has been hosting weddings, we have done a large number of Asian weddings and they are a lot of fun to host. I have looked back at your correspondence with us and I note that you came to see Stubton and provisionally booked a date, but did not formally proceed with the booking for over six months. When a date is provisionally held, the prices are not set. This happens when we sit down with you to draw up a formal quote. If you agree to the quote and start paying for the wedding, the prices are fixed and do not change. Not all wedding venues work like this. Some other venues make provisions for inflation and will add extra on the final bill if prices have gone up. I don’t like this practice and have always felt that if a customer is quoted prices and commits to the wedding, then the quoted prices should be honoured even if our costs have increased. I should make it clear that by commitment I mean both a signature on the contract and commencement of payments. In return, Stubton Hall honours quoted prices even if our costs increase. In your case, a date was provisionally held, but there was no commitment from you to go ahead and no formal contract drawn up. Months passed before you retuned to us to say that you now wanted to go ahead. Inflationary pressures over the last year have been acute and all of our suppliers have increased their prices. In the ensuing six months, we had to put up our prices to compensate for these increases. Because you had not committed, your prices were not locked in. I am very sorry if you did not understand this when Rachel explained it to you, but this has always been the way we have worked. Having said all of this, customer service is very important to us and I am truly sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our service. That was never our intention, and for this I apologise unreservedly. Sincerely, Claire Brainerd
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
pgjones50 wrote a review Oct 2023
Leicester, United Kingdom5 contributions3 helpful votes
The setting is magnificent The accommodation is superb The staff are friendly and helpful The hog roast provided by Little John was great with pork crackling to die for. The band we hired Skylight were appreciated by everyone Everyone from age 3 to 91 was entertained If you have an event to organise just go to Stubton Hall you will not be disappointed
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Avoid the M1 one of our guest got stuck after an accident ahead and was delayed by 4 or 5 hours...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Talia wrote a review Aug 2023
7 contributions1 helpful vote
We had our wedding at Stubton Hall recently. The grounds and building are absolutely beautiful. Rooms are at good standard although there wasn’t hot water for all our guests when they wanted to have a shower in the morning. I feel the rooms are very over priced. I always wanted to get married at Stubton hall but thought it wouldn’t of been possible with their 70guest minimum online but was told if I filled 12 rooms on the day then this didn’t matter (this should be stated on the site). Anyways we went and looked at Stubton and it was absolutely beautiful just what we was looking for so we went ahead and booked. They seem to have a lot of policy’s that aren’t told or clear and come unexpectedly which can be disappointing if you really wanted something, that affects their policy. I don’t feel the wedding coordinator does the role correctly as I felt quite alone sorting the day at start of planning to during the wedding. There is more rude staff than there is polite and welcoming. The cleaner was absolutely lovely, one gentlemen at breakfast was polite, accommodating and professional and a young girl who served our fish and chips in the evening was welcoming and chatty which was nice. Unfortunately, the majority of the staff was rude, unwelcoming and unprofessional which made things hard throughout the day. Several times the bar was unattended in the evening staff had to be pulled from the kitchen to serve my guest. There was several issues on our wedding day that could have been handled discreetly by the coordinator that wasn’t which did stress me out. I honestly can say that if it wasn’t for my family and friends things wouldn’t have gone how it did. I did try to email Stubton to let them know my concerns so it could of been dealt with between ourselves but the Manager doesn’t seem to acknowledge my concerns and just defended her staff.. which I think is very unprofessional.. positive criticism isn’t a bad thing. Stubton hall is a beautiful venue. Staff need more training on customer service, I think the policy need tweeking as some are just ridiculous. They also need to stick to what they say and not make rules up as you go along. So before going write down things you’d want and put it in an email for them to confirm before you book so that you aren’t disappointed months before the wedding.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Make sure you know what you want and email them for confirmation it’s ok before you book. Then...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Claire Brainerd, Owner at Stubton Hall
Responded 12 Aug 2023
Dear Talia, As I explained to you in my three responses to your emails sent on the day that you contacted us, all feedback, good or bad, is really important to us. I pay attention to and then go on to investigate everything I am told because it is of vital importance to me as the owner and general manager of our small team to listen to any criticism and assess how we can improve. I am sorry that despite my swift responses you considered it necessary to post this review and now my only recourse is to answer the points you bring up honestly and publicly. We hide none of our policies or rules. From the very beginning, you were given our bedroom information which clearly states the minimum number of bedrooms required for our high season weddings. This information is also posted on our website for anyone to see https://www.stubtonhall.co.uk/bedrooms, so I don't know how that is hidden. When you signed the contract for your wedding, you were also sent our Terms and Conditions which clearly outline our policies. We never change the rules along the way. We would be happy to supply a copy of our Terms and Conditions to any prospective client and would never expect anyone to enter into a contract with us without supplying these rules to be read before formalising the contract. Our policies are not onerous, but are in fact put into place so that we can offer the best service to all of our clients in ways we know work successfully at Stubton Hall. Unlike a large number of wedding venues where menus for food and drink are fixed and unchangeable, we pride ourselves on our bespoke offering. This was well illustrated with your wedding when we went out of our way to devise with you a custom menu that fit exactly what you wanted and stayed within your budget. I pay a lot of attention to our bedroom rates. They are reasonably priced in comparison to country house hotels of a similar high standard in the vicinity of Stubton Hall and are far less expensive than comparable establishments in other parts of the country. The rates include a full English breakfast and VAT, so there are no hidden added costs over and above the published price. I am really glad that you mention our cleaners because they work very hard to make the house match our standards and I am proud of them. The cost of the bedrooms helps to pay the cleaners. There are no current problems with our hot water system, nor did you or your guests complain about the hot water while you were on site or in subsequent emails. Our Events team works together to plan every event with a designated coordinator who is on site to run your day. You told me that your coordinator changed repeatedly, but this is incorrect. The employee who first showed you around was never designated as your coordinator. The coordinator remained the same from the beginning, but she was also assisted by all of us who answer emails and phone calls. We are all here to help you with every step of wedding planning. We understand that this is a journey that you have not previously taken and it is why were are here as a team to help. No question is too small for us. If you were in doubt or were having difficulty understanding anything at any time, all you needed to do was ask us for assistance. You told me in your emails about two staff members whom you considered to be rude, but your complaint here on TripAdvisor seems to be a much wider accusation of general staff rudeness. If you could email me specifics, I would be more than happy to look into individual behaviour. I am going to defend both of the employees whom you mentioned to me because I think what may have appeared as rude was just their following rules or being efficient. The bar staff member who was assigned to the fire exit to prevent people from using it as a normal exit was stationed there because your guests were repeatedly using this exit despite a sign asking for this door to be used only in emergencies. If he appeared rude, I am sure it was only because he was getting exasperated that he had to continually explain that this was not an exit and that there were other ways to access the terrace. He should have been serving on the bar, so we were down a bartender because he had to guard the exit. The exit to the terrace is both easy to find and signposted. We do not allow for the doors in the Orangery to be opened while music is playing or when the air conditioning is on. Your coordinator knows that every successful wedding is founded on keeping a strict schedule. She was there from early in the morning to greet you and to help you and your guests through the day. Her efficiency was never intended to be rude, but she knows from years of experience that if you are delayed for the ceremony, there is a knock on effect throughout the rest of the day. It is therefore one of the coordinators most important jobs to keep everything moving to the agreed plan. I might add that she also found a solution when it was discovered that you left off two guests from your table and catering plan. In this fourth considered response to your concerns, I still do not know how I could have listened to your feedback more closely or attentively. If I am defensive about Stubton staff or our procedures, it is because I carefully considered and investigated your points and responded as I saw fit with a broader knowledge of what happened on your wedding day. I am incredibly proud of the very capable team who work at Stubton Hall. It is also of vital importance to me that we are kind and efficient when serving our clients and their guests. We are in the hospitality business because we like taking care of people, especially on a day as important as their wedding. I hope that you will remember the things you enjoyed at Stubton Hall and that you and your husband will have a long and happy life together. Claire Brainerd
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
David Walker wrote a review Apr 2023
Caputh, United Kingdom134 contributions70 helpful votes
Cousin’s wedding at which we were the long lost Scottish relatives. Stubton Hall did the family proud. Minimalistic simplicity of the gardens (outstanding specimen of a Cedar of Lebanon). Impressive interiors. And a wedding meal including a beef wellington which was outstanding.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
DREGS wrote a review Jan 2023
Grafham, United Kingdom367 contributions137 helpful votes
Good points - the ladies looking after us at the wedding reception we’re delightful and the venue looks lovely. The grounds are lovely and if it hadn’t been so cold I would have loved a walk around them. The room was lovely with a quiet and very effective heating system and the blackouts superb. We were very comfortable. The reception desk was not so welcoming and, with no signage or welcome. It was a challenge to find! We never got the purple book so if you don’t get one either breakfast is at 08:30 and is served for you at the counter. Food was ok. As a wedding venue I would have preferred to book directly with the hotel as it seemed to us to be an extra burden on the couple. When I rang to ask questions they told me to liaise through the bride. We had some toddlers in the party who enjoyed the venue and were well catered for with meals, high chairs and a space to run round safely . Staff were very good with them.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Kishan&Rohini wrote a review Sept 2022
1 contribution
Where do we begin!? Firstly we have to thank the INCREDIBLE Rachel, Sophie, Lee and Zoe. Our wedding wouldn't have been as beautiful if it weren't for you all and the entire stubton hall team. From the very first moment we came to the open day, we were in love with the warmth and kindness of your staff and of course the BEAUTIFUL grounds/interior. Rachel was a huge part of booking this venue, there truly isn't many people who are as kind and sincere as her. She made the whole experience Magical. She had the upmost respect and patience (even when we were running EXTREMELY behind on the time plan)! She was continuously checking in on us all and was so attentive the whole time. Our families couldn't stop praising her! We love you Rachel!!! We are honoured to have our wedding at Stubton Hall. And a special shout out to the AMAZING Zoe, you made me feel like a queen especially when I was getting glammed up! You have the most sincere soul and we truly wish the best for you. The words thank you really doesn't describe how appreciative we are of the lengths you've all exceeded for our big day. We cannot wait to return! Lots of love, good energies and well wishes to you all, We cannot recommend you enough! Kish & Rohini xxxxxx
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Cedric S wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
My partner and I hosted guests for a 3 day celebration of our Anniversary at Stubton Hall. Our guests came in from Los Angeles, New York, South Africa, Singapore, Europe and of course, London. Most had never been to Lincolnshire and didn’t know what to expect of a stay at Stubton Hall. We just knew our guests were all well-travelled, picky, high maintenance and had been to some of the best venues in the world. Stubton Hall, the venue, the accommodation, the meals and the terrific staff really came through and did us proud – providing a superior level of service. We had 3 days of 70 people and the outcome was sheer praise – not one issue – that’s saying something! The bedrooms were of the highest standard – impressing everyone with the variety of luxury. We had meals over several days; all fantastic – whether the Italian dessert station, the Indian evening (we fantasize about ordering that food again to ship to London) and even breakfast was perfect, especially with our server, Zoe, brightening everyone’s mornings. It never could have gone as well without the professionalism, suggestions on making it successful, efficiency and attention to detail of the overall coordinator, Rachel. Thank you Stubton Hall – Outstanding. Yours C&P
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
thistlemilk wrote a review Jul 2022
Leicester, United Kingdom26 contributions47 helpful votes
First of all, the venue is amazing. Beautiful. Perfect for a wedding. Staff were amazing in general. Bar staff and waiters very helpful. However, a lady parading herself around acting like a manager/owner, and treating the staff in the kitchen terribly, left a very negative impression on so many of the guests. This ‘lady’ who was described by everyone who made reference to her behavior on the day of the wedding we attended, was wearing a bright pink blouse. It was the hottest weekend of the year so I’m hopeful the true owners or senior management (if not this individual) will be able to tell who the lady is. This ‘lady’ behaved like a spoilt child, should be sacked or at least given customer service training or at least be read some sort of ‘victim impact statement’ so she is made aware of the extreme behavior witnessed by so many guests and the poor customer service experienced by so many. Numerous guests attending the wedding complained about her attitude towards them. From being sharp when speaking rudely to families seeking food for their children, to being sarcastic to the guest’s requests for tap water. She was a nightmare to so many guests that the venue MUST have had poor reviews or complaints regarding her. The previous reviews on Trip would suggest she is a manager so unfortunately, the complaints are likely to continue. It’s a sad situation really as the rest of the staff were a credit to the venue. This is an amazing wedding only dampened by this lady’s attempts to remind the world ‘she’ is unhappy for whatever reason and it felt she wanted everyone to know just how unhappy. Avoid this energy vampire if a manager and try to enjoy the venue for what it is. Picture perfect with good accommodation.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Avoid the female manager
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Claire Brainerd, Owner at Stubton Hall
Responded 25 Jul 2022
Dear VIN27, I sincerely apologise that the manager you have mentioned did not meet your expectations on this occasion, but I can assure you that on the day that you attended a wedding at Stubton Hall, right in the middle of the heatwave when temperatures in Lincolnshire were pushing 40 degrees, we were all working as hard as we could to provide you and all of the other guests with a wonderful event. If this manager came across as brusque or sarcastic, I am sure that it was unintended and I am truly sorry if it appeared this way. The majority of my staff, and I should proudly add that we have a large number of female managers, have been working at Stubton Hall for many years. We are a dedicated and tight-knit team who want nothing more than to make our guests happy. If any of us seemed frazzled or less than perfect on that extraordinarily hot day, I can only say that we are all human and we were genuinely trying our best under difficult conditions. The fact that you mention that it was a perfect venue for a wedding with very helpful bar staff and waiters means that we largely succeeded. Claire Brainerd
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Kyley Siswick wrote a review Apr 2022
3 contributions1 helpful vote
We recently had our wedding at the amazing Stubton Hall and it was perfect from start to finish. Laura and the rest of the team have been professional, helpful and patient throughout the entire process. They were quietly supportive on the wedding day, working their magic in the background. The owner Claire kindly let us scatter my Father in laws ashes in the grounds, something we are truly grateful for. The guests were really impressed by the hall and noted how clean everything was. Breakfast the following morning was superb! Thank you all for making our day so special. Pete and Kyley Siswick
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Kelly E wrote a review Dec 2021
Grantham, United Kingdom6 contributions4 helpful votes
Beautiful setting but completely ruined by the lack of manors from the manager. Stayed for a friend’s wedding, which was an enjoyable day because of the company. The beds were comfortable & the view from the room was beautiful. The food was bland, very poor & disappointing. On arriving at breakfast in the morning at 9:45am there was 1 sausage left, limited eggs & a spoonful of beans. When this was questioned, we was told it finished at 10 & not polity. Eventually got a pot of tea (after asking 3 times) ended up with jam on toast as the breakfast was inedible. (£15 per person for jam on toast)We found our cutlery on other tables, as none of the tables had been cleared, half drunken orange juice, dirty table cloths,cutlery not 1 clean table despite it being nearly empty (not Covid friendly) On complaining I was told I was lying! The time we came down for breakfast wouldn’t have made a difference as guests who were down at 9am left theirs also. It’s a shame the managements attitude stinks as could be a lovely venue, but a business is more than bricks & mortar, I am sure they will learn this the hard way!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Claire Brainerd, Owner at Stubton Hall
Responded 21 Dec 2021
Readers should be aware that this client asked us for compensation for her breakfast or she would leave us a bad review. In her own words, "I felt I needed to email you before I left a review to allow you to compensate us." I replied to her saying that we will not be blackmailed into giving compensation. I apologised if she was disappointed in the breakfast, but pointed out that we cook everything fresh during the hours of breakfast service, source our food including artisanal breads and croissants locally and take great pride in our customer service. It is always sad for us who work so hard for our customers when we do not meet their expectations, but when guests come down in the last few minutes of breakfast service, are rude to our staff and hold us to ransom for compensation, all I can do is apologise and admit that we cannot please all of the people all of the time.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Stubton area.
ALSO KNOWN AS
stubton hall hotel newark
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLincolnshireStubton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
15
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

STUBTON HALL - Villa Reviews, Photos - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Stubton Hall
Which popular attractions are close to Stubton Hall?
Nearby attractions include The Alpaca Centre at JandJ Alpacas (0.9 miles), J and J Alpacas (0.9 miles), and Fulbeck Craft Centre (4.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Stubton Hall?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Stubton Hall?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Stubton Hall?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Stubton Hall?
Conveniently located restaurants include Red Lion, Generous Briton, and The Brownlow Arms.
Is Stubton Hall located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the centre of Stubton.
Are pets allowed at Stubton Hall?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Stubton Hall offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Stubton Hall?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Belton House (6.9 miles), St. Mary the Virgin's Church (7.5 miles), and Temple Bruer - Knights Templar Church Ruin (8.7 miles).
Is Stubton Hall accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.