We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Finca La Crucita

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Finca La Crucita
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

24 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 5: English reviews
Solingen, Germany
Reviewed 19 December 2013

The arrival experience was quite interesting: Although we had a booking confirmation, there was no reception at all, just a phone number to call to get the keys for one of the villas. Unfortunately, we only could get the answering machine. In addition, we called our agency in Germany - they had no success in reaching anybody as well. After...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank UliRichard
FINCALACRUCITA, Owner at Finca La Crucita, responded to this review

Dear Uliricha thanks for your comments as you mentioned no one was waiting because no one received your booking usually 7 days before arrival we send to all our clients the check in process, the only reason because you could access to the property was for the reason you said ¨trust¨ , is not fair to you and for us...

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 18 October 2013

Finca la Crucita it has been one of the most beautiful discovery in the fabulous Lanzarote ! we were stayed at the Villa Arrieta for 10 days it was a huge villa with 3 bedrooms , 2 beautiful bathrooms well decoration , espacious living room , sea views and heated pool with a solar system ( my kids loved it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pablo m
Llandudno, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 March 2012

We booked this place last July 2011 for the Haria Carnival march 2012 and had our booking confirmed by the manager at time (Jorge) when we arrived the place was deserted so we phoned the number given on the paper work only to be informed by Jorge that we did not have room as they where all full and that...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank terry g
FINCALACRUCITA, Propietario at Finca La Crucita, responded to this review

Trevor First of all I would like to say sorry for the incovienoe which may be cause you the main problem was that your agency send a booking when the whole complex was fully booked ,no one came after to you as the complex was already been booked however in any case tripadvisor is to be use to talk about...

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 February 2011

Having read the review of the lady who visited in January, we nearly cancelled but didn't. Luckily the weather improved so it didn't feel too damp although the bed had not been aired. It is pricey but we ended up with a three bedroomed villa/bunglow. It was cold and the heater was not sufficient to heat the place. We piled...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Lizzie071
FINCALACRUCITA, Propietario at Finca La Crucita, responded to this review

thanks for your comments Jorge

Grenoble
Reviewed 23 January 2010

My mother and I had stayed in two beautiful rural apartments in El Golfo and Caleta de Famara yet from the higher price at Finca la Crucita we were hoping for a real treat at the end of our stay in Lanzarote. We could not have been more disappointed with the accommodation. There were piles of dust on the floor...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank funkylittlefrog
FINCALACRUCITA, Propietario at Finca La Crucita, responded to this review

I am really sorry to hear that ,we have bought 3 portable radiators for the 3 bedrooms house which are 140 sqm each and 2 portable radiators for our 2 bedrooms villa with 120 sqm sometimes it is very difficult to keep these properties for the large sizes of the rooms however I would like mentioned that your comments is...

88 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (72)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Haria
20.6 mi away
Hesperia Lanzarote
Hesperia Lanzarote
#2 of 4 in Puerto Calero
4,083 reviews
27.9 mi away
Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort
10.4 mi away
Barcelo Teguise Beach - Adults only
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.3 mi away
Lani"s Suites de Luxe
Lani"s Suites de Luxe
#1 of 94 in Puerto Del Carmen
380 reviews
13.5 mi away
Lancelot Hotel
Lancelot Hotel
#2 of 9 in Arrecife
551 reviews
1.3 mi away
Casitas Tabayesco
Casitas Tabayesco
#1 of 3 in Haria
302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Finca la Crucita is located in Haria, in the Mil Palmeras Valley. Set in 7,500 m² of gardens, it offers rustic, Canarian-style villas with a shared outdoor pool and great views.The villas at Finca La Crucita feature terracotta and wooden floors, wooden beams and whitewashed walls. Each one has satellite TV and a kitchen with a ceramic hob, oven and washing machine.You can walk to the centre of Haría in under 10 minutes from Finca La Crucita. Arrieta's La Garita Beach is a few minutes' drive away.Arrecife and the popular resort of Costa Teguise are 20 minutes’ drive away, and you can drive to the airport in around 35 minutes. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Finca La Crucita

Address: Calle San Juan 63, 35520 Haria, Lanzarote, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Haria
Price Range: £74 - £234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Finca La Crucita 3.5*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Finca La Crucita reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Finca La Crucita Lanzarote/Haria
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Finca La Crucita staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Villa Arrieta was my favourite for the location”
 of 5 bubbles pablom249, 18 Oct 2013 | Read review
1 of 1
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay