We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort

24/05/2017 25/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,395 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,019: English reviews
Start your review of Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort
 Click to rate
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We arrived quite late on our first day but yet we were welcomed with champagne and made to feel very special. Staff were accommodating throughout our stay and the hotel was of highest standards. Rooms seemed to be pretty similar and not much difference int he size of the suites to the rooms but all decorated to the highest standards...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank Gillian B
InsotelHotelGroup, Assistant Manager at Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort, responded to this review

Dear Gillian B, thank you very much for letting us know what made your stay with us a comfortable and memorable experience. It is a great pleasure to read your compliments on our team. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on another ocassion in the near future. Kindest regards, Jana Harustiakova Assistant Manager

Merthyr Tydfil, South Wales
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Visited last October with our young daughters. We had a fabulous time and would definitely return. The hotel is spotless, food and drinks are top quality and the staff are fab. The only niggle we had is that the family room was quite small but we hardly spent any time there so no big deal. Would look to visit other...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank LouiseMerthyrTydfil
InsotelHotelGroup, Subdirector. at Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you so much for this wonderful review about your recent stay at Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort & Spa ***** . It is a big pleasure reading your lines, and it makes us feel proud have exceeded your expectations. We would be very happy to welcome you back again in the near future. Best regards, M. Enseñat...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for our honeymoon in September 2016 with our 19 month old son. This was also our first family holiday abroad. We stayed in a swim up room (one that got the sun in afternoon) which was lovely. We used to buy mini bottles of cava and cans of beer for our fridge when knew going to be...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank donna_a_wilson
InsotelHotelGroup, Subdirector. at Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort, responded to this review

Dear guest. Thank you for choosing Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort & Spa ***** for your for your honeymoon and for providing us with such a great feedback. I am delighted to hear that everything about your stay was to your satisfaction Thank you once again for your feedback and looking forward to welcoming back you soon. kind Regards, M....

Brighton
Reviewed 2 February 2017

Travelled alone Fabulous restaurants, food and entertainment Staff were great Beautiful resort Beach one minute away, great pools and bars. Genuinely loved the resort. Sensatori are aways great stays .

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Julie S
InsotelHotelGroup, Subdirector. at Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort, responded to this review

Dear Julie S, Thank you for posting your review on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to hear that you had such a good time in our resort, and we would be happy to welcome you back again in a further occasion. Kind regards, Insotel Tarida beach Sensatori Resort *****

Reviewed 21 January 2017

We were so excited about our holiday in August - we saved £10,000 so we could treat our family to a lovely luxurious holiday - we have never spent so much on a holiday before - It was meant to be so very special. It turned out to be the worst purchase we have ever made - Thomson took our...

 Report
Helpful?
41Thank Grant F
InsotelHotelGroup, Subdirector at Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort, responded to this review

Dear Grant F, First of all, we are very sorry to hear that your stay with us was not at all satisfactory. It is really important for us that our guests have a comfortable holiday in our resort. I am truly sorry about this unfortunate incident, and it is our hope that you would accept this note as a genuine...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Heard some rubbish reports on this hotel take it from me it is brilliant and I'm going back on the 31st on may for another top week of great food and drink I've not got one complaint can't wait to go back

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank shug554
InsotelHotelGroup, Subdirector. at Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your nice comments. We would be very glad to welcome you soon back again. Please feel free to contact with me the next time you book your stay with us at info@insotel.com Regards from Ibiza, Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort *****

Worcester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

My partner and I stayed here in June 2016 to celebrate his birthday. We had a room on a high floor in the adults block, near reception, and we had a nice view! Would definitely like to try the roof top rooms if we stay again though. We did have a problem with the a/c - there was none for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank somanyholidays
InsotelHotelGroup, Subdirector at Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort, responded to this review

Dear guest. thank you for reporting your experience about your stay with us in the Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort. It is a pleasure for us to read that you were delighted with our resort, with our services and with our staff, we also appreciate your nice comments regarding our food . We are working constantly on providing a wonderful...

Reviewed 3 January 2017

This review is a personal opinion and our experience. As there are tons of reviews, where all details of the resort are very nicely presented, I will not repeat describing all the resort’s amenities, just provide our view. As we are very well used to all-in formulas in Turkey and Tunisia and knowing similar services in European resorts, we expected...

 Report
Helpful?
19Thank Puni77
InsotelHotelGroup, Subdirector. at Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort, responded to this review

Dear Puni77, thank you so much for this wonderful report about your last summer holiday. It is a pleasure to read that you had a good time in our resort, and we are very happy to welcome you back again this season! We did some more renovational works, so I am sure you'll take a positive surprise upon arrival. Best...

Bath, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 December 2016

We stayed as a family at the end of October, kind staff, great rooms, tasty food, and overall one of the best places we've stayed! You see reviews about the "stomach bug", but none of us caught anything there. The beach is very close by, and the rooms are clean, and we got a sea view without paying for one!...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Binnsy42
InsotelHotelGroup, Subdirector. at Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for this wonderful review and recommendation of Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort Ibiza, we are delighted that you had an excellent stay with us. We appreciate all your positive feedback about our facilities and staff and it would be our pleasure to have you with us again should you plan to come for holiday to Ibiza...

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Nice looking hotel but not all rooms have good outlook. Several customers complained of upset stomachs after eating here. Pleasant beach within an easy walk. Quiet area as Ibiza closes down at the end of October.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank JER26
InsotelHotelGroup, Subdirector. at Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. Your feedback will be used for our continuous improvement. Kind regards insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort *****

1,095 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1035)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (171)
Viewed
Room/Suite (50)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (177)
Viewed
View from Room (45)
Viewed
Dining (112)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Other (453)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (60)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (39)
24/05/2017 25/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cala Tarida
0.3 mi away
Hotel Club Cala Tarida
Hotel Club Cala Tarida
#1 of 4 in Cala Tarida
1,102 reviews
2.4 mi away
Occidental Ibiza
Occidental Ibiza
#2 of 13 in Sant Josep de Sa Talaia
1,532 reviews
18.2 mi away
ME Ibiza
ME Ibiza
#4 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
830 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Puerto Cala Vadella
Puerto Cala Vadella
#6 of 13 in Sant Josep de Sa Talaia
175 reviews
0.1 mi away
Insotel Club Tarida Playa
Insotel Club Tarida Playa
#3 of 4 in Cala Tarida
514 reviews
16.7 mi away
Aguas de Ibiza
Aguas de Ibiza
#3 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
801 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
  • Spa
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The 2015 completely refurbished 5* Sensatori Resort Ibiza is located on the beachfront of the wide sandy bay of Cala Tarida with sunset views. The new Sensatori concept comes with 5 a la carte restaurants next to the main restaurant, a main pool area and an adult only zone, "The Retreat" - with sports facilities, a splash park and play grounds for children, a world class Prestige Spa and 2 more pools. The Retreat is situated 500m away from the reception, shuttle available. The TUI best Family concept has moved to the Insotel Club Tarida Playa next door to the Sensatori Resort. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort

Address: C/ Aragon, n. 71 | Playa Cala Tarida, 07830 Cala Tarida, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Cala Tarida
Price Range: £210 - £572 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 396
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Insotel Club Tarida Beach Hotel Cala Tarida
Insotel Hotel Cala Tarida
Insotel Hotel Tarida Beach
Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort Cala Tarida, Ibiza
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort staff and other travellers.
206 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (206)

Questions? Get answers from Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we can't recommend this hotel”
871grantf, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If going without kids book a adult room”
shug554, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“quieter rooms on the top of the resort, no elevator to the first or second floor”
Puni77, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms nearer The "Casa Emeralda" yoga hut are quieter and you may get a view of the sea if you are lucky!”
Binnsy42, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“DO NOT come here risk of illness too high”
lesb749, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Travelocity
* /night
View Deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Hotwire.com
View all 6 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates