We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
09/04/2017 10/04/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Eftalia Splash Resort

    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Pool
    Save
    Apr 9 Apr 10
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in TurklerSee available hotels in Turkler
    Turkler Kasabasi Merkez Mah.Cumhuriyet Cad. 17, Avsallar, Turkler, Turkey
    {"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    All reviews animation team family room tractor ride pool view family holiday kids disco tarzan mesut slides andrea pools
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Very impressed by the standard of cleanliness of the hotel inside and out, the staff are constantly cleaning, Carrying out maintenence works and keeping track on top of all there jobs,The rooms are cleaned on a daily basis to high standard. The entertainment in the...More

    Helpful?8
    Response from Onur D, Manager at Eftalia Splash Resort

    Dear rossm963372, We would like to thank you for having taken the time to comment on your recent stay at our hotel and we are very happy that overall you have enjoyed your stay with us. Your evaluation is of special importance to us. The...More

    Reviewed 6 February 2017

    We arrived late at night and really hungry after travelling all day, the "food" that was on offer was cold, covered in flies and not nearly enough to feed the 19 members of our party let alone anyone else that arrived with us. The room...More

    Helpful?1
    Response from Onur D, Manager at Eftalia Splash Resort

    Dear dillis2017, Thank you for taking the time to write a detailled review about your recent stay at our hotel! First of all thank you very much for your kind words regarding our Spa area with great Turkish bath, our nice and clean pool area...More

    Reviewed 23 November 2016

    Our holiday that we booked with Thomas Cook, staying at the Eftalia Splash Resort in Turkey with our two children. We had originally endeavoured to have, and fully expected, a fun and relaxing holiday in the sun. However, it soon became apparent that we would...More

    Helpful?12
    Response from Onur D, Manager at Eftalia Splash Resort

    Dear BarnsleyPhil, Thank you for your detailed review about your recent stay at our hotel! We value all comments from our guests, both positive and negative, and regret to learn when their expectations are not met. We understand your disappointment for the inattentive service you...More

    Reviewed 15 November 2016

    We had originally booked our holiday at this hotel, but upon arrival we were told the hotel is closing for the season and we are being transferred to Eftalia Marin, but had to stay at Splash for one night. We didn't mind it. Although we...More

    Helpful?0
    Response from Onur D, Manager at Eftalia Splash Resort

    Dear Laura_JKP, We would like to thank you for having taken the time to comment on your recent stay at our hotel and we are very happy that overall you have enjoyed your stay with us. Your evaluation is of special importance to us. The...More

    Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

    Arrived after a private transfer, check in ok, upgraded at our cost!! Room was better but view was rubbish after the cost of upgrade, got moved next day to pool view, food rubbish, entertainment finished at 10, pretty poor acts. Weather was good to us...More

    Helpful?3
    Response from Onur D, Manager at Eftalia Splash Resort

    Dear Marion C, Firstly, thank you very much for the feedback provided and the time you have taken to share your experiences with us. It is a pleasure to read that you had overall a good holiday with us and that you liked your room,...More

    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free Internet
    • Free Parking
    • Spa
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Free Parking
    • Airport Transportation
    • Breakfast included
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Spa
    • Tennis Court
    Photos
    Pool/Beach Area (66)
    Dining (60)
    Hotel & Grounds (59)
    Room/Suite (27)
    Nearby
    Nearby Restaurants
    Kosem Restaurant
    38 reviews
    2.89 miles away
    Isa's Restaurant Cafe Bar
    23 reviews
    4.03 miles away
    Nokta Restaurant
    78 reviews
    2.91 miles away
    Villa Augusto Restaurant
    35 reviews
    3.00 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Sealanya
    108 reviews
    .71 miles away
    Alanya Fun Sea Park
    23 reviews
    10.31 miles away
    Kleopatra Beach
    2,831 reviews
    10.54 miles away
    Damlatas Caves
    696 reviews
    10.56 miles away
    Questions & AnswersAsk a question
    evertondj
    hi we are chq out a late flight 1.40am will we still be able to use all food/drink/ for lunch and dinner as wee are all inc
    26 March 2017|
    What is your answer?
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    mikeyd d
    Is there a strict code on what to wear in the pool and slides for a male. I have never been comfortable taking off my top so this would be great if able to wear a vest if possible? Thanks for any input you can
    26 March 2017|
    Answer Show all 2 answers
    Response from Tina M | Reviewed this property |
    There wasn't when i went in october, so i Thank you will be fine
    1
    Vote
    Gillian C
    Hi coming here in September for a fortnight and was wondering what there is to do for kids outside hotel and island. thinking boat trips etc thanks
    24 March 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Mike M | Reviewed this property |
    go on the pirate day trip with the company on the beach at the island. well worth the money and kids will love it.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Pool view rooms are the best,"
    rossm963372, 13 days agoRead review
    "Go somewhere else!!"
    dillis2017, 1 month agoRead review
    "Don't Go.."
    BarnsleyPhil, 4 months agoRead review
    "best views are to the pool side :)"
    Laura_JKP, 4 months agoRead review
    "Family rooms are spacious"
    Tina M, 4 months agoRead review
    "We were happy with out room facing away from pool area as was quiet during day if you just wanted to relax on..."
    gillianfinlay, 5 months agoRead review
    "Their I are 2 lifts which go to all floors so no matter what floor you're on it is not a problem to..."
    James H, 5 months agoRead review
    "go to another hotel"
    Grant B, 5 months agoRead review
    "2 bedroom family rooms are nice pool view better than frontage and lower floors better as lift takes forever..."
    Karen H, 5 months agoRead review
    "Rooms overlooking the pool area are best"
    Layco, 5 months agoRead review
    Similar nearby hotels
    Eftalia Aqua Resort
    Eftalia Holiday Village
    Alan Xafira Deluxe Resort & Spa
    Adenya Hotel