Selene Beach & Spa Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Selene Beach & Spa Hotel

Turkler Mah. Golcuk Cad. No:11, Turkler, Alanya 07400 Türkiye
Zimmer am letzten Tag
Traveller (2364)
Pool & Beach (166)
Room & Suite (122)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Thu, 30 May
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
£638
Fully refundable before Thu, 30 May
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
£638
Fully refundable before Thu, 30 May
Breakfast included
£638
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 6 all-inclusives in Turkler
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Selene Beach & SPA Hotel is located in Alanya Türkler with its unique architecture. 105 km to Antalya Airport, 65 km to Alanya - Gazipasa Airport 22 km to Alanya, 2 km to Avsallar. Our hotel is by the sea, our beach BC. It is an old harbor dating back to 200 years.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Aerobics
Airport transportation
Street parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Darts
Entertainment staff
Nightclub / DJ
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Salon
Adults only
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Safe
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, German, Turkish
1,783Review112Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,500
  • 166
  • 72
  • 30
  • 17
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Emily wrote a review Aug 2020
London, United Kingdom6 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A long journey from Antalya airport, just short of 2 hours! Met by guest relations at check in, Sule, who is very helpful at answering any questions throughout your stay via WhatsApp.
We had a sea view room which was lovely, good aircon, the fridge was stocked everyday with bottled water, and the maid made up the room when requested, tea & coffee provided everyday and juices in the fridge on arrival. The beds were also very comfortable.
We would recommend the spa as we enjoyed a Turkish bath for €50 each which includes access to the rooftop pool.
Furkan from the entertainment team was lovely and always made time to stop and talk to us round the pool and in the evenings - the water aerobics was good fun. Evening entertainment was okay with live music most nights.
The food in the main restaurant was average. Plenty of fresh salad, desserts and cheeses but sometimes a struggle to put a main meal together in the evenings. We enjoyed the pool bar for lunch and found the food was much nicer as lunch and dinner in the restaurant can get repetitive. There is an al acarte with nice food and sea views, and also a petissery where you can get cake coffee and ice cream in the afternoons. You will never go hungry here.
There are a lot of drinks and cocktails to choose from.
The beach is small and can get busy in the afternoons - the best time is in the morning when it is not so busy and the water is clear.
The staff waiters, waitresses and chefs work very well to make sure Covid godliness are adhered to and we found it worked well most of the time during meals.
Alanya is a 30 minute drive away and €2 on the dolmus which was good fun.
On our final day the hotel kindly gave us access to a room to shower in due to 12pm check out and 10pm flight meaning we could enjoy the last day around the pool.
The hotel itself is a lovely design and the staff who work here go above and beyond to make sure you have a good holiday. We would recommend this hotel and thank you all very much.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Zübeyde Şeker Bideratan, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Selene Beach & Spa Hotel
Responded 4 Sept 2020
Dear Guest Thank you for your great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we even were able to impress you with our services and facilities. We all as Selene Beach and Spa Hotel are doing our best to hold our quality standards and keep the same performance. Your ideas will be conveyed to the management. Hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards. Selene Beach & Spa Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
holidayfairyprincess wrote a review Aug 2020
Hatfield, United Kingdom3 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Modern, clean and safe adults only 4* hotel!

We felt safe here during these crazy times as everyone is temperature tested on average 3 times a day including at every food service and on entering and exiting the hotel. The buffet is served by the chefs and a barrier between people and the food means chances of contamination is minimized. Luggage is sprayed down with an anti viral solution on arrival and hand sanitizer points are everywhere. There is a visible cleaning team wiping handrails, lifts and tables all day. The entertainment and 24 hour bar is in an open air setting making it safer to have fun. The main pool is an overflow pool, which is one of the cleanest pool systems.

We upgraded after a few days to a sea view swim up room which personally we absolutely loved and made our trip that little bit more special. ❤️ But the main pool is great and the bridge is really cute. Recommend the in pool sun-loungers if you can handle the sun or if not the free pool side cabanas are a romantic way to spend the day. Make sure you book the a la carte one night as although an additional cost, was very reasonable and worth it just to be beside the sea eating dinner.

You must try the on-site spa!! The hammam packages are best early on in your stay before tanning (or burning 😂). The beautiful marble hot room is authentic looking and a real experience. You really feel amazing afterwards and it's not too 'girly' for guys to enjoy. The spa's roof top pool has amazing views so stick around after your treatment to have a swim. The staff are always smiling and happy to explain the treatments or creat a bespoke package for you.

The cool marble and wood dessert cafe is a great place to escape the sun for an hour in the afternoon and try a wide variety of sweet treats and have a coffee.

A couple of little tweaks are needed but what impressed us whilst we were there was that the hotel made visible hotel improvements and COVID adjustments to cope with the ‘new normal’ every few days so I am confident the small niggles will iron themselves out. They did their best to try resolve any issues we had, for example - finding a double mattress topper so we didn't keep falling down the gap of the twin beds which the hotel inherited. 😂

What really makes this hotel is the staff. We got to know so many of them and they were so kind to us every day. Too many names to mention but especially want to mention the customer service team Zübeyde & Sule, the entertainment duo Arda & Furkan and the hospitality staff who work very long hours and were very helpful including Halil, Kadir and Melih. The hotel is very lucky to have you all. 🙌🏻💙
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Zübeyde Şeker Bideratan, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Selene Beach & Spa Hotel
Responded 23 Aug 2020
Dear Guest Thank you for your great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we even were able to impress you with our services and facilities. We all as Selene Beach and Spa Hotel are doing our best to hold our quality standards and keep the same performance. Hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards. Selene Beach & Spa Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
apount wrote a review Sept 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom8 contributions23 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself and my partner loved our week at this classy hotel.

Upon arrival we were astonished at how clean and prestine the hotel lobby and reception area looked. Our bags were sprayed with disinfectant and after a brief in introduction talk we were up in our sea view room, with a beautiful view of Alanya in the distance.

The rooms again are spotless and are cleaned every day, one day they even had a deep clean to get rid of any insects.

The pool area is very nice, loads of sunbeds everyday and just a short trip to the beach which was equally beautiful if not a little too rocky underfoot, but that can't be helped.

The main restaurant served an array of dishes, sometimes it was a little hard to put together a full meal, but the food was exquisite overall. The pool bar is the best for food and drinks, my particular favourite meal was the burger, as most days we missed the breakfast slot, simply because we could!

One day we went to the spa and had a couple's massage which involved a full body exfoliation, not what I expected but it was very good.

Overall a great week in Turkey and at this hotel, we would return in future.

The drive to and from the airport is very long, around 1.5 - 2 hrs so be prepared for that although it didn't diminish our experience.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Zübeyde Şeker Bideratan, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Selene Beach & Spa Hotel
Responded 4 Sept 2020
Dear Guest Thank you for your great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we even were able to impress you with our services and facilities. We all as Selene Beach and Spa Hotel are doing our best to hold our quality standards and keep the same performance. Hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards. Selene Beach & Spa Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LK7890 wrote a review Sept 2020
Bournemouth, United Kingdom2 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Starting off with the positives the hotel rooms are really modern, beds are very comfy and the room we had was on the side facing another hotel (not good to look at but we didn’t spend time on the balcony and it was quiet unlike other rooms).

The pool is what made the holiday. It has a really shallow ledge that goes on for the whole length so you can sunbathe in the water. As I spent every day at the pool this was brilliant!

The food though was awful. During a weeks stay I had breakfast once, lunch 3 times and dinner twice. We took cabs to Alanya for the rest of our meals as it was that bad. Do not be fooled by reviews that say the pool bar makes up for it! This was by far the worst, the chicken schnitzel is basically a big turkey dinosaur, the burger is a non descript taste - very off putting and the pizza comes out in 60 seconds so it’s not actually a pizza as we’d normally know it. I would however recommend the chips! Food wise I’d give this 2 stars, didn’t expect much for a cheap all inclusive but this was bad.

Entertainment was hilariously bad, not an issue as we laughed through it. If Turkey was our choice of location it might have been abit more frustrating but it was the only place on the quarantine corridor that looked like it wouldn’t be at risk.

The beach is really poor quality, we didn’t even walk onto it just looked down from the restaurant. Saw how much rubbish was everywhere. Unfortunately there isn’t anything around the hotel either, it’s in the middle of no where but cabs to Alanya were 160 lira each way and worth it! The harbour restaurant has the most beautiful views on ground level. If you take the cable car (33 lira) up to the top of the hill / mountain then eat in Gardencia, food was up there with any good London restaurant.

It was a good holiday due to circumstances but would not return due to the food alone.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Zübeyde Şeker Bideratan, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Selene Beach & Spa Hotel
Responded 27 Sept 2020
Dear guest, We would like to point out that we are very sorry that you have not found the quality of service you are looking for in our hotel. Our facility always works to ensure that you have a happy holiday by keeping the quality of service at the highest level. We wish to provide you with a higher quality service by welcoming you back to our hotel. We hope to have another chance to host you to in our facility next year. Best Regards... Selene Beach & Spa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sue wrote a review Sept 2020
London, United Kingdom29 contributions9 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Visited for 11nites, chose this hotel purely because of it being adults only. Arrived at 1am to an easy check in at reception and Sule the guest relations lady telling us everything about the hotel. Happy to say the 24hr pool bar was a welcome relief after our flight and transfer. The hotel itself is very clean which I was impressed with especially with COVID-19. Hand sanitizers are located all through the hotel and on tables at the pool bar. Temperature checks every time you entered the restaurant. Food was not that great in the restaurant, no where near hot enough. And not a great selection for us English. The food at the pool bar was so much better and well presented. There is an a la carte restaurant by the beach which is payable but such great value with amazing steaks for only 7 euros! We ate there twice during our stay. Big shout out for Mehmet at the pool bar, such a lovely friendly man and always looked after us. Pool area pleasant although the music was just one long drone most of the time. Didn’t like the private beach area far too stoney. Air con wasn’t put on in the evenings inside so it was unbearably hot, which wasn’t nice. All the staff were extremely friendly especially the waiters in the restaurant and pool bar. Nothing outside the hotel apart from loads of cheap tat shops. The marina is about 20mins in a taxi and costs about £15 each way. My main criticism has to be the extremely poor maid service. Some days she didn’t even give us loo rolls or water! Had to keep asking her for these and even the coffee sachets. I did complain and it got slightly better but not much, she couldn’t even be bothered to make the bed some days, very hit and miss. Surprisingly she didn’t get a tip😂
On the whole a lovely relaxing holiday
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Zübeyde Şeker Bideratan, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Selene Beach & Spa Hotel
Responded 4 Sept 2020
Dear Guest Thank you for your great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we even were able to impress you with our services and facilities. We all as Selene Beach and Spa Hotel are doing our best to hold our quality standards and keep the same performance. Your ideas will be conveyed to the management. Hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards. Selene Beach & Spa Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paige E wrote a review Aug 2020
London, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My boyfriend and I (25 years old) stayed at Selene Beach this August for a 10 night stay. The staff were very helpful and kind and were always available to answer any questions. The hotel has temperature checks and hand sanitizer available around the hotel to put your mind at rest with everything going on at the moment. The breakfast and lunch options were fantastic, however evening meal options were not as varied we went a few times to the a la carte restaurant which you do have to pay for but the prices are very reasonable. Evening entertainment started at 9 and finished at 11, during our stay there was only three different types of entertainment repeated over the days while these were great it was a little repetitive and finished quite early. The pool area is lovely and the hotel is beautifully decorated. It has been a lovely holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Zübeyde Şeker Bideratan, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Selene Beach & Spa Hotel
Responded 23 Aug 2020
Dear Guest Thank you for your great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we even were able to impress you with our services and facilities. We all as Selene Beach and Spa Hotel are doing our best to hold our quality standards and keep the same performance. Hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards. Selene Beach & Spa Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David M wrote a review Oct 2020
Gretna Green, United Kingdom3 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just rerurned after 10 wonderful days.every thing was fabulous from start to finish all staff members are a credit to this hotel with their attention to detail in everything they do.
Covid precautions controls are at the highest standard with temperature readings carried out every time you enter the restaurant or re=enter the hotel after going out
Coffee and cake shop a lovely touch
pool bar food very tasty
restaurant food a bit his and miss but genuinely good most of the time
cleanliness of hotel impeccable
Sea view suite worth every penny dont hesitate to visit this hotel you will not be disappointed I promise.
pool looks good and inviting and refreshing beach a bit stoney but swim shoes ample to get over stones onto the sand
Staff who deserve a special mention are elif sule Mehmet and the ever smiling ayse hope to see you all again soon
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Zübeyde Şeker Bideratan, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Selene Beach & Spa Hotel
Responded 13 Oct 2020
Dear Guest Thank you for your great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we even were able to impress you with our services and facilities. We all as Selene Beach and Spa Hotel are doing our best to hold our quality standards and keep the same performance. Your ideas will be conveyed to the management. Hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards. Selene Beach & Spa Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adam W wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a week this has been. We stayed for a week and the hotel is unbelievable it’s so beautiful interior is amazing we upgraded to swim up room for the last 4 nights and this was gorgeous and so nice would recommend. The food can be hit and miss but you don’t go hungry as there is always something there is branded drinks and ice cream for free.
There is also excursions available on the beach which is so much cheaper than tui and are really good the green canyon is a must.
Honestly I’ve had the most incredible holiday.
I want to shout out to sule for her customer service I had lost a pandora bracelet which had lots of sentimental charms and the reception staff wouldn’t help said we had to wait till the morning where as Sulle rang the cleaners argued and got us the braclet back within minutes this was really helpful.
Defiantly worth the money
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Zübeyde Şeker Bideratan, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Selene Beach & Spa Hotel
Responded 4 Sept 2020
Dear Guest Thank you for your great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we even were able to impress you with our services and facilities. We all as Selene Beach and Spa Hotel are doing our best to hold our quality standards and keep the same performance. Your ideas will be conveyed to the management. Hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards. Selene Beach & Spa Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
EMGriffin wrote a review Aug 2020
2 contributions6 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Selene Beach in August 2020 after taking the brave decision to go abroad this year. Turkey was not our first choice of destination but due to the quarantine rules put in place for people returning from Spain we made the decision at short notice to change. On first impression, the hotel looked good from the outside, bearing in mind, we had just made a 2 hour transfer from the airport and it was 1:30 in the morning. As we approached the reception desk, we were ushered to a table and chairs and told to fill in some forms. Nothing was said about what they were for, there was no “hello, welcome to the hotel”, no welcome drink. We were then told our room number and one of the reception staff brought up our luggage. He asked if there was anything we wanted to know but by then it was 2 in the morning and we were too exhausted to ask.
There were 3 of us sharing the room and the 3rd bed had not been made up and there was a lack of bedding. Reception said they would sort it but didn’t and we ended up making do for the first night.
The hotel was running at half capacity and to their credit were managing the social distancing process quite well. A temperature check was taken every time we entered the restaurant. The food was awful. I can only imagine it was because of the virus and they had cut down their food choice but if you wanted fried eggs and bread for breakfast then you were ok, hardly anything else on offer. Dinner time was not much better for choice. Again to their credit the staff did dish out your meals to avoid any cross contamination.
A private beach was advertised but it was so dirty, with bags of rubbish along the wall. The pebbles and seaweed we could accept but for a 4 star rating probably a little attention was required.
We travelled with TUI and would normally expect a representative to be on site for a few hours each day. No reps on site and trying to talk to the hotel staff was near on impossible, as they could not understand a word. We found ourselves muddling along finding things out for ourselves.
Housekeeping was a bit of a hit or miss affair with the hotel staff only doing the absolute minimum. One day we were left with no toilet paper !
The rooms themselves were a bit tired but the bed was actually very comfortable.
I would not recommend this hotel and certainly will not be visiting Turkey again in a hurry.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Zübeyde Şeker Bideratan, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Selene Beach & Spa Hotel
Responded 25 Sept 2020
Dear guest, We would like to point out that we are very sorry that you have not found the quality of service you are looking for in our hotel. Our facility always works to ensure that you have a happy holiday by keeping the quality of service at the highest level. We wish to provide you with a higher quality service by welcoming you back to our hotel. We hope to have another chance to host you to in our facility next year. Best Regards... Selene Beach & Spa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Suzanne S wrote a review Sept 2020
Lancashire, United Kingdom46 contributions148 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 11 nights in September and had a great time. The hotel was really busy during our stay due to Turkey being about the only country you can go without quarantining on your return to the UK. Food and drink very good, our only complaint being the buffet closed promptly at 2pm and 9pm so you couldn’t have a late lunch and dinner was very busy between 8 and 9pm. Snack bar served burgers and pizzas until 4pm but we weren’t keen on them. Rooms are lovely with great views from the balcony if you have a sea view. Lots of shops and a bazaar outside selling fake goods but you can get some bargains if you haggle. Avsallar beach is a 15 minute walk and is clean and sandy and you can hire a sun bed and get food and drink.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Zübeyde Şeker Bideratan, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Selene Beach & Spa Hotel
Responded 1 Oct 2020
Dear Guest Thank you for your great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we even were able to impress you with our services and facilities. We all as Selene Beach and Spa Hotel are doing our best to hold our quality standards and keep the same performance. Your ideas will be conveyed to the management. Hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards. Selene Beach & Spa Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Selene
Turkler, Türkiye4 helpful votes
Dear Guest, We are sincerely delighted that you have chosen our hotel for your stay. The ultra system operates 24 hours a day, but each bar and restaurant has its own operating hours. For example, the Snack Bar is open around the clock. The minibar is included in the price; on the first day, it is stocked with soft drinks, and subsequently, it is replenished with water and soda. Best regards,
Answer from Selene
Turkler, Türkiye4 helpful votes
Dear Joanne T, thank you for your patience. We have sent you a reply to your email. Wishing you a great day. Best Regards,
lisajy171 asked a question 6 May
Melton Mowbray, United Kingdom2 contributions
Is the hotel walkable to any shops/bars?
Answer from Selene
Turkler, Türkiye4 helpful votes
Dear guest, we are pleased that you are interested in our hotel. The hotel is located in the village "Turkler", surrounded by many shops, as well as bars and restaurants. Best Regards,
lisajy171 asked a question Apr 2024
Melton Mowbray, United Kingdom2 contributions
What is the evening entertainment like in the hotel?
Answer from joally01
East Calder, United Kingdom34 contributions53 helpful votes
very good live bands and traditional turkish nights
Carrie Marshall wrote a tip Yesterday
4 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"When getting a sunbed go for the side furthest from the hotel to avoid the shade which comes over in the afternoon! "
Read full review
Melissa wrote a tip 18 May
Monikie, United Kingdom12 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Beautiful hotel but lack of energy and entertainment. Flat atmosphere "
Read full review
Valdo A wrote a tip 15 May
Tallinn, Estonia3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If possible, upgrade land view room to sea view room"
Read full review
suehockey wrote a tip Apr 2024
Leicester, United Kingdom129 contributions65 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Request Seaview room"
Read full review
Paradise48150689817 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Doncaster, United Kingdom5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All the shops in the area sell fake goods - and are proud of it. - Unfortunately it may turn your skin green or fall apart after a week "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Turkler area.
PRICE RANGE
£157 - £3,578 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Numa Bay Exclusive
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceAlanyaTurkler
NUMBER OF ROOMS
226
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SELENE BEACH & SPA HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Selene Beach & Spa Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Selene Beach & Spa Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Sealanya Dolphinpark Seapark (1.3 miles), Sealanya (1.3 miles), and Neva Outlet (5.0 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Selene Beach & Spa Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Selene Beach & Spa Hotel?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Selene Beach & Spa Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Selene Beach & Spa Hotel?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Selene Beach & Spa Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Garden&Bar Restaurant, Deniz Restaurant, and Ruzgar Cafe Bar Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Selene Beach & Spa Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Selene Beach & Spa Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Selene Beach & Spa Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Selene Beach & Spa Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Selene Beach & Spa Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Selene Beach & Spa Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, and Turkish.
All Turkler HotelsTurkler Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TurklerHotels near Selene Beach & Spa Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire