We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Landal Warsberg

    B51, 54439 Saarburg, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in SaarburgSee available hotels in Saarburg
    Traveller (81)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent26%
    • Very good54%
    • Average18%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “cable car” (8 reviews)
    “indoor pool” (6 reviews)
    “toboggan run” (6 reviews)
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Golf course
    All hotel details
    Offers from Landal Warsberg
    Mercure Hotel Trier Porta Nigra
    801 reviews
    #5 of 49 hotels in Trier
     
    Hotel Eurener Hof
    219 reviews
    #7 of 49 hotels in Trier
     
    Hotel Villa Hugel
    512 reviews
    #1 of 49 hotels in Trier
     
    Hotel Villa Keller
    35 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Saarburg
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (110)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 52 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    First, the three big problems I've had staying here with my 6 year old daughter: 1. As I write this, it's 10:55pm on Thursday and there's an open air music show going on outside (organised by the park, not just some neighbour playing loud music)....More

    Thank Marc L
    Reviewed 29 June 2017

    We have been using Landal for some years now in both Netherlands and Austria and have always been very happy; especially with Austria. And I think that might have been part of our problem. We had just spent a week at Landal Brandnertal before coming...More

    1  Thank Dieselweasel
    Reviewed 2 June 2017

    We stayed one week in a mobile home on the campside of Vacansoleil at Warsberg. It is a very nice place. Enough shadow if you need it,There is a good shop with fresh bread every day. Many things to do for children.Big playground etc. Vacansoleil...More

    Thank dadeboom
    Reviewed 24 May 2017

    I stayed in a static caravan booked through Canvas Holidays. The caravan was clean and fully equipped, including fan and heater for changes in the weather. Welcomed by friendly mature couriers who made sure I was okay as a solo traveller and without transport. The...More

    1  Thank password65
    Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

    We'd never heard of the Landal resorts before and I found it while Googling last minute Easter break holidays. We liked the reviews and decided to book a 3 bedroom bungalow at a very reasonable price for our family of six (me, hubby and our...More

    1  Thank BrigetteC539
    Mercure Hotel Trier Porta Nigra
    801 reviews
    #5 of 49 hotels in Trier
     
    Hotel Eurener Hof
    219 reviews
    #7 of 49 hotels in Trier
     
    Hotel Villa Hugel
    512 reviews
    #1 of 49 hotels in Trier
     
    Hotel Villa Keller
    35 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Saarburg
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$90 - US$185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 145
    • Location
    • Germany >
    • Rhineland-Palatinate >
    • Saarburg
    • Also Known As
    • Landal Warsberg Hotel Saarburg
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (81)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (74)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Hotel Villa Hugel
    512 reviews
    9.72 miles away
     
    Hotel Villa Keller
    35 reviews
    1.06 miles away
     
    Mercure Hotel Trier Porta Nigra
    801 reviews
    10.73 miles away
     
    Hotel Eurener Hof
    219 reviews
    8.93 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Weinhotel Ayler Kupp
    31 reviews
    .78 miles away
    Zunftstube
    111 reviews
    .88 miles away
    Linden's
    12 reviews
    .76 miles away
    Eiscafe Cascata
    70 reviews
    .86 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Saarburg Waterfall
    194 reviews
    .90 miles away
    Saarburg Castle
    96 reviews
    .89 miles away
    Sommerrodelbahn Saarburg
    38 reviews
    .45 miles away
    Greifvogelpark
    33 reviews
    .53 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    sonnyrene
    4 April 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Stuart g |
    Hi, there is an on-site laundry room. i think you buy tokens from reception for €2 to €4. Not sure whether you are camping or using the bungalows but i wouldn't think bedding etc was included.
    1
    Vote
    lesley m
    4 October 2015|
    Answer
    Response from ozwi |
    HI we are also arriving that day and would be grateful for the answers to your questions :)
    0
    Votes
    Inki F
    13 April 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from David S | Reviewed this property |
    I recall there was one next to reception, although we didn't use it. It is shown marked 'O' on the site layout and also in the Nice and Easy section of the facilities section of the website
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Don't stay close to the main area if you have young kids that need to get to sleep before 11pm! They have..."
    Read review
    "You can have free wifi in the restaurant and office. Otherwise very expensive to have individual wifi."
    Read review
    "Classic caravans small but great value and have all you need"
    Read review
    "We used our RCI trade for this place - not sure if you can just "stay there"!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing