We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Euro Hotel Residence

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Euro Hotel Residence
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

362 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 40: English reviews
Fremont, California
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very nice room; clean and good value for the money; thermostat was broken so we were unable to control room temperature. Otherwise, enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay there again. Restaurant was excellent; varied menu with lots of choices and reasonable prices; great service.

Helpful?
Thank klconwright
Casablanca, Morocco
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 September 2016

we stayed at the hotel during Milan design week and were shocked by the hotel room prices in the city but then we really wanted to go . we stayed at the eurohotel and were expecting for the price we paid at least a good size room spacious and confortable ; i've never seen such a tiny room ever in... More 

Helpful?
Thank samiasamiu
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

Might be ideal for a business trip. Too far from everything. Breakfast is very good. Not in walking distance from good Italian restaurants. Public transport confusing on Saturday and Sunday and hotel staff are not too up to date with routes and schedules. Lift could not be trusted. Shower was small that the shower curtain gets stuck to your body.... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Elmarie S
direzioneeuro, Direttore at Euro Hotel Residence, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Euro Hotel Residence during your your last trip to Monza. I’m pleased you appreciated our breakfast buffet and I hope you appreciated our free shuttle service from the hotel to Monza Stadium. I’m sorry you found public transportation confusing, in fact in order to help our guests with public transportation we organised a free... More 

Plantation, Florida
Level Contributor
39 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 September 2016

We were delighted the hotel had a free shuttle to the drop-off point shuttle bus for the 2016 Italian Grand Prix! The morning breakfast buffet included in the hotel price was a plus.The restaurant next to the hotel offered outstanding food--one of the best margherita pizzas we've had. We even returned the next night to try the pasta. The hotel... More 

Helpful?
Thank MonicaPink
direzioneeuro, Direttore at Euro Hotel Residence, responded to this review

Dear Monica, thank you for choosing Euro Hotel Residence during last Gran Prix weekend. I’m pleased you have been satisfied of many services we offered you, such as breakfast, restaurant, free shuttle bus and so on. I know we have some small TV screen and I’m sorry for this, in fact we have just changed all the TV screen in... More 

Belgrade, Serbia
Level Contributor
38 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

I am wondering since long time ago why Italy has a such a positive reputation as tourist destination. I had a terrible arrival at Bergamo, was mistreated by a passport control official and got a cumbersome and expensive car rental. The directions to hotel were not great but decent. Once arrived I drove to the underground parking. Had to wait... More 

Helpful?
Thank Danny B
direzioneeuro, Direttore at Euro Hotel Residence, responded to this review

Dear Danny, I’m very sorry for your bad experience travelling to Italy. I read carefully your comments and I would like to excuse for your waiting when you had to access the garage, this was our fault and I’m very sorry for this. Instead I have to inform that all the other issues you wrote about, are not true. Garage... More 

Level Contributor
59 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

I only stayed one night. The room was clean and spacious, quiet and the bed very comfortable. The breakfast was average compared to other hotels in the same category. The personnel was very friendly and helpful as well. I can recommend the stay in this hotel, especially for business trips.

Helpful?
Thank heho2013
direzioneeuro, Direttore at Euro Hotel Residence, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for your kind feedback you shared on tripadvisor.com. It is very important for us that you had a good stay at our hotel and that my colleagues were kind and helpful with you. I hope to have you as our guest again in the near future! Kind regards More 

Attard, Malta
Level Contributor
98 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2016

Excellent hotel with all amenities. Clean, efficient staff and spacious rooms. The hotel has an excellent location and at the same time is not far from Milan centre. Well prepared buffet breakfast for the price paid. Recommended.

Helpful?
Thank Raymond S
direzioneeuro, Direttore at Euro Hotel Residence, responded to this review

Kindest Raymond, it’s a pleasure for us to understand that you noticed efficiency, courtesy and professionalism in our staff and in our services, considering the cleaning of the environments, our breakfast quality and our strategic position in the nearby of Milan and the easiness to access the main highways. I’m very pleased to thank you for your positive feedback and... More 

Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
70 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2016

Efficient is the correct word for this hotel. They are very obviously set up for the overnight business man. The rooms have everything a person needs and are large for Italy, the bathrooms are clean and the drapes on the windows do a good job at keeping out the light. The breakfast is buffet and continental. We were there for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bruce M
direzioneeuro, Direttore at Euro Hotel Residence, responded to this review

Kindest Bruce, Thank you for choosing EuroHotelResidence for your stay in Monza. Our hotel is one of the nearest to the autodrome and, as you underlined, we use to host many teams during the season. I’m glad to know that you are very satisfied for our services, considering the comfort of our rooms and the quality of our breakfast service.... More 

Lucerne, Switzerland
Level Contributor
194 reviews
101 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2016

Both a hotel and a longer term residence, the euro hotel appears to offer an attractive location nearby to a lot of companies (industrial area) great price and easy access. But...for the hotel it is pretty basic and not even on a par, in my view, with other brands such as Holiday Inn or similar. The downmarket feel starts with... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dwatkinsuk
direzioneeuro, Direttore at Euro Hotel Residence, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback and to let us know your point of view about our services, both those that you have met, like wi-fi, free parking and our comfortable room, both those who have met you less. We’d like to inform you that we made all the verification about that, even if it seems a little bit... More 

Krapkowice, Poland
1 review
Reviewed 17 February 2016

The location of the hotel is great, and we had no problems whatsoever with reaching our destination. Thanks to the staff's kind approach, we checked in fairly quickly, and enjoyed professional service. Also, there is a fantastic restauration next to the hotel.

Helpful?
Thank Arkadio_P
direzioneeuro, Direttore at Euro Hotel Residence, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I’m pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at Euro Hotel Residence so much! It is important for us to offer our guests good services with a kind and supportive approach, as you wrote. We think this is the best way to make our guests satisfied of their stay! Thank you very much for sharing your experience... More 

120 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (73)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Concorezzo
1.3 mi away
Hotel ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza
3.8 mi away
B&B Hotel Milano Monza
4.4 mi away
Devero Hotel
Devero Hotel
#1 of 1 in Cavenago di Brianza
473 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Hotel de la Ville
Hotel de la Ville
#1 of 8 in Monza
509 reviews
1.8 mi away
Cosmo Hotel Torri
Cosmo Hotel Torri
#1 of 3 in Vimercate
259 reviews
2.7 mi away
Hotel Royal Falcone
Hotel Royal Falcone
#2 of 8 in Monza
253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
99 rooms, four types: Classic, Superior, Executive and Siute. A White restaurant, meeting centre, and many other services are designed to provide a full range of comforts during your stay. The Residence is a structure adjacent to the hotel. It is independent but at the same time it has all the services of the hotel. Its strategic position, near Monza and a few kilometers from Milan, makes the structure easily accessible from the main roads of the District (A4 Motorway, East and North freeways). The hotel is easily accessible even from the major sport facilities of the territory, such as the National Monza Autodrome, the Brianteo Soccer Stadium, and the beautiful Milan Golf Club. Few miles away you will find the gorgeous park of Villa Reale in Monza and many other facilities, such as: riding schools, swimming pools, gyms and multiplex cinema. So the hotel becomes a new landmark for business travelers that does not want to give up leisure and relaxation We know that every part of the day, from the waking up, until the going to bed, passing through the meeting time needs to be as perfect as possible in order to make you feel as comfortable as home…or even better! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Euro Hotel Residence

Address: Via Monza 27 | Angolo Via G. Brodolini, 20863 Concorezzo, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Monza and Brianza > Concorezzo
Price Range: £40 - £126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Euro Hotel Residence 4*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Euro Hotel Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Euro Hotel Residence staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Euro Hotel Residence staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“book this hotel maybe through the year out of high events !”
 of 5 bubbles samiasamiu, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from elevators but don't expect to get it. We didn't.”
 of 5 bubbles MonicaPink, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Easy access to Bergamo Milan airport and good to visit Milan business area”
 of 5 bubbles raymonds520, 22 May 2016 | Read review
“Rooms away from the road are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles BruceM248, 12 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask the receptionist, he will surely help you with choosing the best room. :)”
 of 5 bubbles Arkadio_P, 17 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay